weixiaobao

My First Humble Lodge At Jurong West...

Hhmmm.....soounds like ure ID kinda lazy........heehee.....actually the number of drawings should be 1 whole set 1

as in e.g., MBR, hall, kitchen and watever is in the package, is considered as 1 set

how much did u get for the bedframe? looks so nice..make the bed look longer for my legs to rest..

Talked to my ID today..

Revised the lighting point from 28 to 23...

Cove light for living room using 2 T5 tube at each side..

Cove lighting for study reduce from 4 to 3 T5 as well..

Passageway took out another one. =)

For the living room , make sure to check with ID that the reduction of number of tubes will cause shadow or not ..He should advise you on this .

Think in the study room not so concern with shadow.

For the living room , make sure to check with ID that the reduction of number of tubes will cause shadow or not ..He should advise you on this .

Think in the study room not so concern with shadow.

Yup he advise me on that.. he say reduce by one ok =)

I take his words for it. Haha..

Busy day man...

10am, aircon guy from Hong Tar came to fix the aircon piping..

Chop chop decided where to place the 3 aircon blower...

3pm, they finished the piping works., workmanship pretty good.. guys pretty friendly too..

Some pics of the pipings.. Blowers will only be install at a later stage when reno is finishing =)

Trunking at study area (originally MBR)

Trunkingatstudyarea.jpg

Trunking at MBR (above the bed)

TrunkingatMBRbed.jpg

Trunking outside MBR toilet

TrunkingjustoutsideMBRtoilet.jpg

Trunking in bedroom 3

Trunkinginbedroom3.jpg

10am, City gas guy also came to fix gas piping.. copper piping and he done it in less than 30 mins!

Copperpipesinkitchen1.jpg

Copperpipesinkitchen2.jpg

Starting on electrical works tomolo followed by ceiliing works next week..

Decided to go along with cove lights.. too tired to go think and change liao.

Lolz Im just plain lazy, but most impt is my wife also ok with the cove light...

Intend to change the electrical switches as well. Now waiting for my ID to tell me how many switches I need to get. Any suggestions on where to get switches with gangs (spelt like that?) at good price?

Going shopping for kitchen sinks, toilet accessories and ceiling fan tomolo.. any suggestions too?

Cheap cheap good good and last long long one have? :notti::notti:

how much did u get for the bedframe? looks so nice..make the bed look longer for my legs to rest..

Cnfirm enuff for u to stretch ur leg.. 2.2 m long.. haha unless u play in NBA.. then u need customised bed :notti::notti:

:jawdrop::jawdrop: 2.2m so long u must be veri tall too. :sport-smiley-004:

Next stop, we ended up at tradehub... been eyeing this sofa for a while and finally decided to drop by Leads furniture and get it.. reach there at 830pm and think they almost done for the day lolz.

Was trying to differentiate between PU and leather cos the sales person say its half leather (the black part).

3m long, with detachable daybed and ottoman.

Anyway, heck la.. my wife love at first sight (think a month ago haha) so got it lo.. slightly exceed our budget but oh well.. :sport-smiley-004:

View - without ottoman (not displayed)

Sofa1.jpg

Another view.

Sofa4.jpg

wow i LOVE ur sofa.. how much did u paid for it?

Next stop, we ended up at tradehub... been eyeing this sofa for a while and finally decided to drop by Leads furniture and get it.. reach there at 830pm and think they almost done for the day lolz.

Was trying to differentiate between PU and leather cos the sales person say its half leather (the black part).

3m long, with detachable daybed and ottoman.

Anyway, heck la.. my wife love at first sight (think a month ago haha) so got it lo.. slightly exceed our budget but oh well.. :sport-smiley-004:

View - without ottoman (not displayed)

Sofa1.jpg

Another view.

Sofa4.jpg

wow i LOVE ur sofa.. how much did u paid for it?

Hoho PM u liao.

wow nice! how much is it? can it be single colour tone?

I think color wise u can choose, whether single or 2 tones.

Price wise, slightly lower than 2k. :D

I think color wise u can choose, whether single or 2 tones.

Price wise, slightly lower than 2k. :D

wow~ slightly <2k ah... so it's 1999 ah.. haha...

Weixiaobao: Your MBR wardrobe's design similar to mine. :) I like your house design, very contempory... So target date to complete? Now can kapo your house, look see look see?

Anyway, no need to guess, the pic for the sofa got state 1899 for the price.

Edited by Sohbengkuan

Weixiaobao: Your MBR wardrobe's design similar to mine. :) I like your house design, very contempory... So target date to complete? Now can kapo your house, look see look see?

Anyway, no need to guess, the pic for the sofa got state 1899 for the price.

Wah lau.. best.. zao geng.. haha sharp sia! I din even see..

But maybe still got discount leh? wahahahaa..

Ya lo.. going contemporary but dunno effect turn out good or not..

Now me and my wife got new idea.. going to change the living room.. original one not nice. so we going to change the feature wall and do a suspended shoe cabinet..

Later go back post some pictures of the sketches that my ID done.. more cost again.. :(

Wah lau.. best.. zao geng.. haha sharp sia! I din even see..

But maybe still got discount leh? wahahahaa..

Ya lo.. going contemporary but dunno effect turn out good or not..

Now me and my wife got new idea.. going to change the living room.. original one not nice. so we going to change the feature wall and do a suspended shoe cabinet..

Later go back post some pictures of the sketches that my ID done.. more cost again.. :(

more cost............but nice nice ma...heehee............. :sport-smiley-003: