rdnest

Rd Nest

more decals put up at

Foyer area (aircon)

06112008394.jpg

MBR aircon

07112008401.jpg

actually bought decals for 2 aircons only, but turned out still left abit, enuff for my MBR aircon :notti:

then this is on my MBR headboard wall. Me love the roses lah :dancingqueen:

07112008408.jpg

07112008415.jpg

hi Morning dew, bubble-ling & missyling

not too sure if can mention contacts in t-blog or nt... PM u all liao.

Hi RdNest,

Appreciate if you could PM me the contacts for windows and carpentry also pls.

nice headboard wall...

i used winkplay for my wall at MBR..

hehehe

not so nice like yours...

Edited by koikoi

Hi RdNest,

Appreciate if you could PM me the contacts for windows and carpentry also pls.

pm u liao :0

nice headboard wall...

i used winkplay for my wall at MBR..

hehehe

not so nice like yours...

thank U :sport-smiley-018:

not many like decals, think most prefer wallpaper or wallprint

this is most economical and better than plain wall

so me choose lor :P

little bit of update... still in such a mess. everyday just shut eyes & zzz :P

did some touch-up to my girl's rm

18112008449.jpg

18112008447.jpg

and my seahorse diamond mattress is finally here. no side table yet. shall slowly hunt for suitable ones...

22112008450.jpg22112008452.jpg

hihi... me and my hubby was on our way towards our flat and saw ur uni from the road!!

Spotted your Hello Kitty and Thomas & Friends curtains!!! hahaa.. I was so excited and told my hubby I saw photos from you reno blog!!

hehehe..

hihi... me and my hubby was on our way towards our flat and saw ur uni from the road!!

Spotted your Hello Kitty and Thomas & Friends curtains!!! hahaa.. I was so excited and told my hubby I saw photos from you reno blog!!

hehehe..

hehehe... we at home or not? can ring doorbell, come in sit sit :D

BTW, just managed to WIN the battle against household shelter :P

My storeroom is FINALLY PACKED!!!! I could shed tears of happiness any minute!

very kua zhang hor. hahaha...

30112008454.jpg

My kitchen glass door is also up. Auntie me oso stick up the door with floral theme.

Buay tahan hor. hehehe...

30112008455.jpg

BTW, just managed to WIN the battle against household shelter :P

My storeroom is FINALLY PACKED!!!! I could shed tears of happiness any minute!

very kua zhang hor. hahaha...

30112008454.jpg

My kitchen glass door is also up. Auntie me oso stick up the door with floral theme.

Buay tahan hor. hehehe...

30112008455.jpg

hi can i ask ah, when i enter taobao.com hor..its ALL in chinese...haha please help! :help: cant read all the characters, can u show me the link directly to where i can view some of the decals? thanks...

hehehe... we at home or not? can ring doorbell, come in sit sit :D

haha..think you guys are at home ba.. lights are on ma..if not how we see the curtains? hee..

hey..you bought your flora stickers from taobao.com too?? I also tinking of sticking something to the kitchen door...If not sotong me sure BANG onto the door de...

Edited by shanabb

rdnest, ok..sorry i manage to read some characters & found the link...its soooo cooooool! i've check the exchange rate, 100YEN is just SGD$1.50??! AM I CORRECT? if so, then this link is selling it at such a cheap price...

:dunno: tot the exchange rate is abt S$1 to RMB 5.00

So 100 yuan is abt S$20