esther ng

Dennis & Esther ~~ Home Sweet Home

I can cfm + chop that 1 light in our kitchen is enough hee.

very nice walkway light there ! can share how much the damage ? =D

Hee ya.. care & share here. LOL

the walkway light is abt 60 bucks after discount. i like it alot too.

Laminated timber for the walkin wd

2P1010989.jpg

2P1010990.jpg

Gas

2P1010992.jpg

Washing machine point

2P1010991.jpg

Hi Esther,

where is ur bar counter ya..looks interesting and has windows beside it...is it in the living room ?

wah your walk-in-wardobe even cover the space outside the toilet.... must be very huge.. haha.

Ya we enclose the toilet so that we can hide the toilet door. LOL. But has its con too... smaller bedroom space. :bangwall: Give & Take. wahhaha

Hi Esther,

where is ur bar counter ya..looks interesting and has windows beside it...is it in the living room ?

Ya bar counter is in the living, at the corner nearest to the main door. So along the slanted wall from the main door to the living window, its the bar counter, dining area & then living area. =)

Ya we enclose the toilet so that we can hide the toilet door. LOL. But has its con too... smaller bedroom space. :bangwall: Give & Take. wahhaha

Ya bar counter is in the living, at the corner nearest to the main door. So along the slanted wall from the main door to the living window, its the bar counter, dining area & then living area. =)

you combi just nice for our long living..... my foyer and the space between my sofa and dining.. is so empty .. thinking how to at least them better :dunno: .. cons of living room too long ? haha

wow, Esther, u WIW really make me drool.... now my stuffs got to cross over to my gal's wardrobe :P

no space lah! and I still can complain nothing to wear :P must beat myself 8|

wow, Esther, u WIW really make me drool.... now my stuffs got to cross over to my gal's wardrobe :P

no space lah! and I still can complain nothing to wear :P must beat myself 8|

LOL me too! Always complaining that i have nothing to wear when my wardrobe is very full. :bangwall:

I have another built in wardrobe in another bedroom also. lol. will put those seldom wear clothes/bedsheet over there ba... wahahha

think my carpentry coming in this week. so exciting.

pic update! lol. carpentry just in today and partly fixed liao. so fast!

Shoe cab, stainless steel strip not in place yet

2P1020118.jpg

Back of shoe cab, creates a walkway to the kitchen

2P1020116.jpg

2P1020133.jpg

Base for wardrobe in bdrm 2

2P1020132.jpg

Living room, black mirrors not up yet

2P1020122.jpg

walk in wd

2P1020126.jpg

This whole side is for hanging clothes

2P1020127.jpg

And this is mainly shelves and drawers:

2P1020128.jpg

My drawers are here:

2P1020136.jpg

Thks to Ester for sharing your electrician. He came down today n completed my place alrdy. He's price is so reasonable! U wun beleive it... I dun know if my contractor quoted me too high or Mr Ong is too low, but anyway I only paid 30% of what my contractor wanted to charge! Sorry that I have to post this here, but can't seem to PM u.

hehe.. glad Mr Ong has done a good job for u as well :)

Edited by rdnest