quoo

Quarterly Sale Ballot Oct 08 Result Is Out !

My idea flat has been sold. :(

Does this mean that we should apply on the 1st day of release, so that we can get the eariler appointment date?

i always applied on the 1st day, also no luck after so many tries

my idea flat also sold..my apptment in dec !! think no need to go liao..or shd i go even if all units are sold out ?

if the units already all sold out before ur appt, i think hdb will inform u no need to come anymore .. since there is nothing left to choose .. hehehe but seriously, last time i also got sms & letter from them bcoz all units has been sold even before i got the appt date :furious:

about 10, at least 8

So disappointed, can't get my ideal flat before my appointment. Dun think will be going down since our ideal flat has been booked. :~

Any idea why some ppl can get early appointment?

So disappointed, can't get my ideal flat before my appointment. Dun think will be going down since our ideal flat has been booked. :~

hm .. bcoz they have smaller que no than u ..i suppose :)

I guess these people must be from GRC or Stat Board :(

Looking at the rate..i think the flat will be gone by mid nov..mine queue is in Dec..no hope liao...

Hi, those getting good Q no. are just by pure luck. I'm one of them. I got Q no.1 for Breeze, me n hubby aren't from GRC or Stat Board or hv any relatives in all those Govt. dept etc etc and we are just a normal ordinary couple.

Everyone has a equal chance when it comes to balloting system...Luck plays a HUGE part here. ;)

All the best to u guys and hope everyone will get their desired unit soon.... :good:

did u apply for the half yearly sales ?? if u did .. then u havent lose ur hope yet :)

Dats really a BS answer u gave, hope u dun go around spreading. Me & my wife both work in govt sector. We have failed in almost every ballot from bi-monthly all over spore, BTO etc from start till recently we gave up & bought a resale flat.

Like another forummer mentioned earlier, its pure luck.

Think u can give up ur hope of going down (hdb hub). Most well-located flat are booked, only left those located at ponggol and sengkang. Unless u dun mind.

Those 2 location are far, inconvenient for those who work around town area. Unless you dun mind.

Think u can give up ur hope of going down (hdb hub). Most well-located flat are booked, only left those located at ponggol and sengkang. Unless u dun mind.

Those 2 location are far, inconvenient for those who work around town area. Unless you dun mind.