risis

Tutu's Home Sweet Home

waxus so hardworking... :good:

hahaha...u shld c the behind e scenes...keke

me tried painting at my old place... super siong de lor... remember my right arm almost cramp & couldn't lift up properly for one whole week aft painting!! Peifu U :bow:

hands aching abit today..but the ting is....i was playing ..more than painting...tis explains..hahaha

nxt wkend maybe got to be more serious le...coz not base coat le. cannot play play le..

how long did u took to paint all?

hands aching abit today..but the ting is....i was playing ..more than painting...tis explains..hahaha

nxt wkend maybe got to be more serious le...coz not base coat le. cannot play play le..

how long did u took to paint all?

that time only painted our boy's room when he is old enuff to sleep on his own..

one weekend: sat paint base, sun paint actual.

Wah siong leh painting the whole house urself...

Please do drink lotsa water leh....weather so hot muz hydrate ya?

hehe thanks PTBigbear! we did..drank lots of water n no need to go toilet! must have dehydrated too much..also gd..my toilets not up yet..wahaha

i must say i really like the shoe rack drawings i receive today. hehe...

shoecabinet.jpg

i am spoilt for choice..i cant decide!!!anyone can help advise?

Edited by risis

Your shoe rack is Sosoooooo adorable....... so cute.... mm mmm mmm I will pick either the pink-white or the orange-white one hehehhe

Agree with pet on the colours! :D

wow! so many voted for orange and white!!! i must reconsider liao...@ 1st thought of confirming white + pink.