Admiralty Link Blk 487-490. Anyone Got Key?

Hi hi,

Yup yup. Jus received on fri too :D

Went to look at furniture along sungei kadut area yesterday..... really cheaper than shops outside cos they are warehouse based. hee

0904 and cherylyjh,

how is your reno coming along? Heard some pple already collect keys liao.

havent got key..

still sourcing for ID or contractor.

yo, which part of sungei kadut did u go. what is the address

the road is sungei kadut way. There are a few selling nice and cheap furniture wo....There are many designs too...

Should be easy to find, cos they put up big signboards. Hee.

Must go early, they closed at about 8.30pm, not like shopping centers..

Wow kenny u really fast in looking for stuffs. :o

Hee.. it is fun mah.. to look for stuff you want...

The only prob is..... cash not enough ... haha

Btw, Siaokia you staying which blk?

Hee.. it is fun mah.. to look for stuff you want...

The only prob is..... cash not enough ... haha

Btw, Siaokia you staying which blk?

I am someone that u know. ( Gu_ _ _ _)

Edited by Siaokia

No worry la. very soon!. so have u found any ID u like?

went IMM n see afew ID. all quote us abt 7-9k... but not sure if any hidden cost lah...

Ho Bee oso send me quotation liao. price more or less the same...

went IMM n see afew ID. all quote us abt 7-9k... but not sure if any hidden cost lah...

Can share what sort of reno u intend to do?

another way is to find direct contact, but abit (mah fan) have to source lo. this is wat i'm doing. HEHE!