chip&dale

Chip & Dale

wed going to handover liao.. very excited.. all problems resolved.. now only left the below items to do..

carpetry work - left half.. (but should be able to finish by monday)

install fittings - also to be completed by monday

kitchen lights ( got to wait until tuesday for the delivery..)

final paint touch up and clean up

sorry ah.. i never take pictures.. :P cos too messy liao.. plus many top-naked men walking ard.. i paiseh.. :D

Great! My turn to chase him liao... Cause my appliances and furnitures are coming :thumbs up:

handover supposed to be wed.. but i think maybe will delay 1 -2 days

but still ok, as long as before friday.. can liao =)

today the carpetry works is 80% done.. left a bit more which will be completed on tues or wed ba..

after i move in, then i post pictures can? cos now very messy... :P

It's Picture Time!!! Most of the stuffs are completed.. left vanity top, some paint and tile plaster touch ups, install hob/hood/oven

Conclusion: I'm very happy today, promised Jason tml I cannot call him :P

It's Picture Time!!! Most of the stuffs are completed.. left vanity top, some paint and tile plaster touch ups, install hob/hood/oven

Conclusion: I'm very happy today, promised Jason tml I cannot call him :P

great gong xi gong xi so when can i go up and take a look ?? :unsure:

you promised him you wont call him ah ? then i think he will be relieve to hear that hahahahaha

great gong xi gong xi so when can i go up and take a look ?? :unsure:

you promised him you wont call him ah ? then i think he will be relieve to hear that hahahahaha

haha.. but my hubby can call mah.. :P

I'm moving this sat.. u can drop by sat afternoon if u can ;)

haha.. but my hubby can call mah.. :P

I'm moving this sat.. u can drop by sat afternoon if u can ;)

Hahaha like that meh ? jason kena con by you leh hehehehe :P

sat ah ? hmm...ok ok maybe will drop by after i go my place to take a look :D

btw...i love yur toilets...

maybe not a gd idea to bring my wife along....she sure gonna have regrets...haha

btw...i love yur toilets...

maybe not a gd idea to bring my wife along....she sure gonna have regrets...haha

afternoon abt 2pm - 5pm can?

i pm u my address