chip&dale

Chip & Dale

Chip & Dale, your house looks great!!

i wish i cld view ur house this sat too... but.. got a church wedding to attend (yes.. another wedding)..

probably will only end at around 4plus... :(

looks like i am going to miss viewing ur place..

Chip & Dale, your house looks great!!

i wish i cld view ur house this sat too... but.. got a church wedding to attend (yes.. another wedding)..

probably will only end at around 4plus... :(

looks like i am going to miss viewing ur place..

Wah got so many weddings ah ? anyway even if you go after 4 still ok mah provided that chip is still ard lah hehehehe :D

true lah.. provided i'm still ard.. haha..

what time u can make it? if not, when u go to ur new house and @@, u just come over lah..

yes.. quite a number of weddings... in dec, i hv 3 weddings to attend..

true lah.. provided i'm still ard.. haha..

what time u can make it? if not, when u go to ur new house and @@, u just come over lah..

yah.. i think i will pop by when i go over to my new house.. heehee..

bro what time you gg ? maybe we can go together :D

lol. i'm also attending a wedding at the SIA club earlier...maybe 3 plus 4

Wah so many weddings hahahaha

i did have to attend alot once when i'm in my mid and late 20s but now getting lesser since my fren ard my age grp all married le hahahaha

guess i'm old liao :P

anyway bro dun think i will drop by so late i might drop by at abt 2 plus :)

btw chip&dale

met jason after he left your place

he said your side more or less all done

good for u!! :)

eh bro he is at my place when you called him ytd :D

Hey chip so sorry, last min need to settle something for my mum so cant drop by so sorry leh :bow: :bow:

it's ok lah.. yesterday i was also busy with moving house..