Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Ahhhh.. the long awaited baby photos.. The 6weeks old - 1st smile capture just melts my heart.. SOOOOOO CUTTTEEEEEEEEE LOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.......

*breathe*

Your common toilet very nice leh!!

Sometime really very angry of him . feed him milk dun want .... cry cry cry .... but whenever he smile .... he will melt both rachel and my heart .... ha ...

Bro Simon,

Your boy so cute...he smiling because he see the nice nice renovated house lol...

:):D:P

Your heart sure melt when he smile to you...the next thing when he start to call you "Pa"... 你会更加感动...

Aiya... you make me miss my boy liao lah.

Wonder will he call papa 1st or mama 1st ... ha .... guess should be mama - cos usually baby boy more closer to mother right ?

My case is initially closer to my wife then the last 3 years till now stick to me more. like now overseas, almost everyday also call or sms me...

Bro, are you actually looking for Wallpaper hah?

Have you try Europa at Toh Goh East?

I went there twice and will most likely be getting my wall paper from them.

For Henry's painting quote that time did he do sealer coating for your wall or ceiling?

My case is initially closer to my wife then the last 3 years till now stick to me more. like now overseas, almost everyday also call or sms me...

Bro, are you actually looking for Wallpaper hah?

Have you try Europa at Toh Goh East?

I went there twice and will most likely be getting my wall paper from them.

For Henry's painting quote that time did he do sealer coating for your wall or ceiling?

Europa is a brand ? I went to causeway point WIM . I think they got nice wall paper too as compare to good rich - but i forgot the brand, sound like Europa. still considering to put wall paper or not. Cos "yuan qi da shan" after renovation and Jaden birth. Now need to save up abit

Actually I dun know if the painter did sealer coating . How to find out ar ?

Europa is a brand ? I went to causeway point WIM . I think they got nice wall paper too as compare to good rich - but i forgot the brand, sound like Europa. still considering to put wall paper or not. Cos "yuan qi da shan" after renovation and Jaden birth. Now need to save up abit

Actually I dun know if the painter did sealer coating . How to find out ar ?

err...now cannot find out liao lah.. .anyway should not be big problem...since previously your wall and ceiling already painted before liao...

only worry will be the toilet ceiling...anyway, I will reconfirm with Henry on this point.

Europa is the shop name specialise in wall paper...

I also wish to have a baby boy in future...

But not within these two yrs cos haven't had customary marriage yet...

And have to recover from the lost of Vitamin M - $$$$$$ first...

Child's education fees and enrichment courses are **** exp!

But scare too old to have baby... by then 30+ liao...

No strength to "chase" him...

Edited by Jamieogh

Sometime really very angry of him . feed him milk dun want .... cry cry cry .... but whenever he smile .... he will melt both rachel and my heart .... ha ...

haha is like that...I was a difficult baby also last time, kept refusing to drink milk acc to my mom,oops :P

Hi!

My first post here. 1st appt for our resale flat end of this month. We're looking for a reliable ID to fit our budget and work with us to revamp our soon-to-be-home.

Read a lot of good reviews of ID Note here. DOes anyone know if they have a website? I'm currently working overseas so I cannot go meet the IDs. Will be great if anyone can forward me their website URL and contacts. My flat has got a wierd layout so need someone really competent and savvy to work with us. My wife and I both in the creative industry so acan be a little more demanding in terms of design and attention to details.

Thanks all!

P/S: I'm a very meticulous b***h when it comes to quality and attention to details due to the nature of my work.

Edited by stryke

I also wish to have a baby boy in future...

But not within these two yrs cos haven't had customary marriage yet...

And have to recover from the lost of Vitamin M - $$$$$$ first...

Child's education fees and enrichment courses are **** exp!

But scare too old to have baby... by then 30+ liao...

No strength to "chase" him...

ya lor .... next month we sending him to infrant care .... another cost coming up ....

nah post for u here. i also cannot find in my own blog hahaha....

3966779642_b5bc7d7083.jpg3967940959_5e0803ca00.jpg

3959904240_8a4d97df8a.jpg

hahaa .... get lost in yr own blog too ar .... phahahaha .... see i so organise .... u want what pic i also can point to the page u want :P