Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

hey simon! just wanted to update you that henry is one of our shortlisted contractors..will be giving him a call later today to set up a final site visit. :)

wow that's great . hope to have u in the henner camp phahaha ... good luck for both you and henry.

I still tot that time he late u give him up le .... ha .

haha yes i know..first impressions count right? anyway..his quote is competitive, my hb thinks he quite zhai. so we'll give him a shot. we've shortlisted 3 contractors. will see how it goes..thanks!

He always give pp that impression one . My sis saw him before when he visit my place for on site measurement . My sis comment also same " he like very zhai hor"

lol...maybe cos he is abit like pck..hahaha..! his quote is not the cheapest, actually his quote is the highest among the 3 we've shortlisted..and he does seem pretty busy. he got michael to send me the quote instead.

He always give pp that impression one . My sis saw him before when he visit my place for on site measurement . My sis comment also same " he like very zhai hor"

Hi Simon

Am a newbie here and looking for ID/contractor to reno our flat. Read your thread about Henry. Can PM his number to me?

Thanks in advance.

good morning kopi!i am not so pros in camara taking lei...

Any nice decent easy to use camara to recommend?

something sleek!

You want something that looks nice and sleek or you are more concerned with the pic quality ? Cos sleek and slim camera usually sucks in term of pic quality.

something sleek!

Rondy , buy the DSLR and u can join me in clubsnap . We can learn DSLR together :)

Then 1 more pp to drag kopi along ... haha

Rondy , buy the DSLR and u can join me in clubsnap . We can learn DSLR together :)

Then 1 more pp to drag kopi along ... haha

Bro it wont work de cos there's already one in my company liao LOL

DO U THINK casio is a good brand!?previously i am using exslim

Nope IMHO casio is not an expert in this field, i would suggest canon, pana or fuji for PNS camera

Edited by coffee_o

DO U THINK casio is a good brand!?previously i am using exslim

Same as kopi , I wouldn't suggest Casio

I think Canon is a safe bet , or Panasonic also not bad.

My sony Pns break down after close to 2yrs . Just after his 18month warranty .... -_-" sad sad

something sleek!

you wanna consider Canon G11? something between slr and those normal type...but for tat kind of price, you maybe able to get the pentax liao....hehe

NEWER model come out soon meaning this one the price will be slash lor?

hehe...I never come across this brand lei! :o

Eh bro I'm referring to panasonic :P

Hi england, thanks for liking my kitchen . In fact I just give henry the colour I want and he design the whole thing .

So are u considering to engage henry too ? Or u join other camp liao :)

Definitely Henry lah, brother Simon. Please remind Henry to give a good quote coz last weekend I added quite a few things. I've always reminded him that Simon told me that you will give me a good price, haha.