Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Ha.. sure thing.. thanks alot... :D

was wondering since my reno starts only in middle march, wonder isit better to start my T-blog near end of mar.. :unsure:

ha ... up to individual . Me start when my house almost done ....

kopi start way b4 his reno start

so up to u . Need advice can just ask at any of our thread :)

Ha.. sure thing.. thanks alot... :D

was wondering since my reno starts only in middle march, wonder isit better to start my T-blog near end of mar.. :unsure:

ha ... up to individual . Me start when my house almost done ....

kopi start way b4 his reno start

so up to u . Need advice can just ask at any of our thread :)

hey fencer,

welcome to RT... :good: ..agrees with Supersimon.......anytime anyday at your own convenient....u can start your RT....

me start RT blog only 10days....reno already complete lieow.. :sport-smiley-004: ...hahahahahaaa

"KOPI" started his blog b4 reno...may still not finish....even after you complete reno...... ;) ....hor kopi hor... :P ..hahahahhahaaaa

cheers!

hey fencer,

welcome to RT... :good: ..agrees with Supersimon.......anytime anyday at your own convenient....u can start your RT....

me start RT blog only 10days....reno already complete lieow.. :sport-smiley-004: ...hahahahahaaa

"KOPI" started his blog b4 reno...may still not finish....even after you complete reno...... ;) ....hor kopi hor... :P ..hahahahhahaaaa

cheers!

Pianz .... U sour bro kopi leh .... think he will be sad to see what u post .... Dun add salt too it liao lah . ha

oops!....sorli.. :bow: ..but i thought it was what he told me....... :( .......progress belli slow & steady...ermmm....will sorli to him if it hurts........i dun mean it lor...

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

talk in ur own blog lah,don disturb sue,hahaha...later she blur!

so how much u got ur coach ticket!?heard it has gone more than $100!

crazy!!!

I Smart . I buy air ticket to malaysia . and coach tickets back to spore :P

Cos new yr all going back malaysia so price sure exp . But no one come back spore de . So coach still alright for back to spore tickets :)

Sorry to highjack your thread simon.. HA.. :D

Does any1 have contacts for those privacy film for windows? those 1 way type?

I bought it from Homefix for my old place last time . But I rem seeing it somewhere in the forum that got pp doing this one. I help u look ard :)

Ya talking abt this i'm thinking of pasting it for my corridor windows too :D

Thanks Simon..

I was still looking around also but can't find any proper contacts.. :D

Thanks Simon.. :D

From wat i gathered, solar film is for thermal rejection, e.g windows kana direct sunlight.. nd thermal protection to reflect heat.

Just to block ppl from looking in is called reflective film, i tink. But is useful only when inside is darker then outside. And would shrink over time.. tink when kana heat.

wonder if HDB got any restriction on reflective films.

Ya talking abt this i'm thinking of pasting it for my corridor windows too :D

Ehh.. so do any Henner club members use films on their windows?

Thinking to put my Living & Dining wic is facing corridor and my kitchen leh.. or recommend to use curtain better? lazy to wash leh.. Ha..

Bro,your tenant just came to my place and pass me some stuffs,haha...

They said your place very nicely done up :P

Ya . She jus told me when I went to the kitchen for water . ha

Here is some update of SuperJaden :) phahha.

Jaden turn 6 month 2 weeks back . Here some photo taken when he is 6 month old :)

4352830717_c9eab12f51.jpg

4353576216_784e806341.jpg

4352828099_f255d18e2e.jpg

4353576054_5d8a7a315a.jpg

Cute! :D

Happy Tiger Year, Simon. :D