Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Then u move in to stay with them and rent out your whole unit lor

phahahaha :D

Hi Bro Rondy,

So kind of you to help our fellow renotalk forummer!

Upz for your good work!

William

Happy Birthday Bro !! :D

Thanks bro . So gan dong u rem . ha

Anyway today is one of the worst birthday I had

1) Jaden had a very bad cough last night. end up I bring him to see doc so took half day leave

2) Machine sick - so end up couldn't take full day leave . got to rush back to work .... now still at company

3) Mum sick - so my birthday dinner with family cancel

4) Genting Singapore fell another 6 cents :(

But glad that Kopi u rem my birthday- something to be happy at least

1) Jaden had a very bad cough last night. end up I bring him to see doc so took half day leave

2) Machine sick - so end up couldn't take full day leave . got to rush back to work .... now still at company

aiyo.. take care leh bro. health more imp... u bought genting meh?

lastly happy birthday hope not too late :)

Happy Birthday :D

Yo, you can apply some vick/cherry rub on Jaden's feet at night when he sleeps, don't sleep in aircon room. It will help him sleep better :P

happy bday simon.

hope jaden and your mom will have a speedy recovery. same goes to your machine... :D

genting should be dropping further cos of the convertible bonds thingy. trade with caution, mkt is lau sai-ing... ;)

Wah lau why like that ? :(

anyway take care bro

think you guys has been spreading the virus to each other thats why when one gets well the other fall sick :(

Sorry for the belated wishes...Happy Birthday...Best in Health and Wealth...

Please take care...and give special attention to Jaden...baby cannot express their pain and discomfort so cry is the only way...tender loving care and I am sure he will recover soonest... :)

Happy belated birthday bro,really sorry to learn your plight,fret not as i believe things will turn for the better yea :)

Wah sia .... u guys going to make me cry .... Gan dong sia ....

Thanks a lot for all the wishing ... :)

Jaden getting better le. He smile at me this morn . Call and check his condition this afternoon . Seem like the is playing happily liao ... ha phew .....

Rondy / momo/ Joseeng - Yup I bought some Genting spore shares ... hope it will go up after the fall

danny / Dmay - being a parent is really not a easy task . Will put my best effort to take care of my son :) Thanks a lot for all the advice given

Thanks again guys …. Feel so warm at renotalk sia ….