Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

Kopi> :P Rondy can watch Por* (*replace by n) in his work place la cause he is the boss ma... you dun know meh... hahaha

Next time your kopi counter also can watch... hahahaha :D

Wah bro thanks alot for yr help . Treat U lunch if success :)

ha . Thanks again

hey given ur number to her liao.. u discuss with her lor.. :)

Is it HCM?! :o I was there but didnt know there are casino lei!!!

places i went before,if got Casino,i just go de!wont miss it!

so now i realised i miss the vietnam casino liao.... :(

yes, iirc, its Hotel New World that has casion, massage, ktv etc at its basement :P

My thread become a PoXX/ gamble casino discussion thread.... alamak :(

not bad what next time u got 'private open house' we will support u mah,no need to waste $ on advertisement ;)

My thread become a PoXX/ gamble casino discussion thread.... alamak :(

hey simon....

beh pai leh... :good: .. u starting this PoXX/ gamble casino thread before the actual IR starts.... :notti: ..can join membership ornot???....ahahahahahaaaa.

Mai lai leh .... Got Kids at home .... So pls No No No :P

Hi, I am new here. Just started looking for contractor. Can anyone pls help to give me Henry's contact number?

Thank you.

Coral

Hello I am interested in getting Henry to quote me my renovation as well !

Can you please let me have his contacts? Thanks a lot! :D

Hi, I am new here. Just started looking for contractor. Can anyone pls help to give me Henry's contact number?

Thank you.

Coral

Hello I am interested in getting Henry to quote me my renovation as well !

Can you please let me have his contacts? Thanks a lot! :D

Done :)

Hi guys , I got 1 big common room to rent out . Anyone interested let me know K . Thanks

update ... Thanks to rondy recommendation my room rent out le :)

Nice couple with a 14month boy boy ha ... My house family is growing bigger and bigger :)

Don need thanks la,simon,hehe..,

yes!they are nice people lor,i know her in China during my work.

She is doing gift export business..

Recently i purchase things from china web site also lobang ask her to ship to me to Singapore.

hehe......she just text me and commented your house is nicely renovated!

And both of u are nice couple too,haha

They really very friendly . In fact I chat with her hubby till quite late b4 they go back . ha

Their son also very cute . But too bad. I think by the time Jaden can play with their boy boy , their house should be ready and move out le.