Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

So strange! I send 3 times so far. Is it i dunno how to send? Just gotta go ur prev msg n press reply rite? Sigh..

Do you mind send me an email? I write to ur email directly? Lindalow.email@gmail.com

if not convenient. I can post my msg here? Do let me know ur preference.

Hi Simon,how are u these days?Still active at RT?

I seldom log in for quite awhile liao,

How was ur little Jaden?

Hi bro . Me not so active also . Only log in to reply pm when I receive a email from Renotalk.

Jaden now become a big boy liao . Very talkative and playful . Full of energy .

Hi Simon,

I'm meeting Ivy (hope with Henry too) for 1st meet-up tomorrow. Will go to their Jln Sultan office :D

Hope it turns out well...

Done

Hi, Simon.

Tis for Henry's contact. Contacted them but was disappointed when they replied last amongst all other IDs. But it's worth the wait :)

Met up w Ivy (who is she uh?) Henry asst? She nice lady but seems a bit if blur (aka not as experienced as Henry), but I supposed Henry will watch over her.

We went up to one of Henner club hse to view. Am pleased with workmanship but a bit concern as got limited budget. Hope the revised quote will be in my favor :)

Again, thank u for ur recommendation. Pray hard dat the Reno will complete in time cos I was told they are operating full capacity even during 7th month. More importantly, I hope the painter is not the same 'bad one' u had.

Will post pics when I have figured out how to do so. iPad not friendly leh...

Hi Home169, my bro no time to reply u cos my sister-in-law & nephew have just left for Penang again...Think he is very busy chionging around... Henry got two staff; Ivy who is in charge of quotations, coordinating with the designers for the 3Ds etc.. Another guy by the name of Tony who is the site supervisor for the on-going projects. They are very nice people. Especially Tony... Very honest and humble guy who will try his best do everything swee swee... I deal a lot with him for my reno... Ivy not blur lah.. she is just shy... Always so polite & friendly and her memory is better than Henry loh...When I whatspps her the little stuff I need to rectify, she coordinated it well and got the sub-cons to check within the next 1 or 2 working day.... Or maybe Henry pretended to forget my request? :sport-smiley-004: Cos I have been giving him headache? :sport-smiley-018:

Hi, Simon.

Tis for Henry's contact. Contacted them but was disappointed when they replied last amongst all other IDs. But it's worth the wait :)

Met up w Ivy (who is she uh?) Henry asst? She nice lady but seems a bit if blur (aka not as experienced as Henry), but I supposed Henry will watch over her.

We went up to one of Henner club hse to view. Am pleased with workmanship but a bit concern as got limited budget. Hope the revised quote will be in my favor :)

Again, thank u for ur recommendation. Pray hard dat the Reno will complete in time cos I was told they are operating full capacity even during 7th month. More importantly, I hope the painter is not the same 'bad one' u had.

Will post pics when I have figured out how to do so. iPad not friendly leh...

Oh Rachel is back to Penang? Then he will go play with his camera again. Then I will have nice pic for my walls. Haha....

Henry got two staff; Ivy who is in charge of quotations, coordinating with the designers for the 3Ds etc.. Another guy by the name of Tony who is the site supervisor for the on-going projects.

now how many supervisors they have? during my time there were 4...

Oh Rachel is back to Penang? Then he will go play with his camera again. Then I will have nice pic for my walls. Haha....

like that very soon your wall will be covered with pictures... no need to re-paint the wall next time. hahaha :lol:

Hi Home169, my bro no time to reply u cos my sister-in-law & nephew have just left for Penang again...Think he is very busy chionging around... Henry got two staff; Ivy who is in charge of quotations, coordinating with the designers for the 3Ds etc.. Another guy by the name of Tony who is the site supervisor for the on-going projects. They are very nice people. Especially Tony......

You guys just know me too well .... lol

Btw , I think one more , micheal aka "Ar Goh" He more like Henry role like that one

Hi! I like ur kitchen! Wana steal some inspirations! Hehe.. But hor, can I request for clearer pics of ur laundry area? Cos I'm doing suspended cabinet too, but at the laundry side, put the washer can see the legs leh... Duno if u know wat I say.. Lol

Hi Simon, I read your reno thread with great interest! Would love to contact Henry for my reno. Appreciate if you could send me his contact. Tks tks :D