Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

What magic sponge is that? i also need to get one to make sure my solid surface won't have such problem too. :)

ok lah, anytime from march 18th onwards, i will always go there to look at the renovation. maybe you can help to give some pointers too so i know what to look out for. 21st march is start of hacking..... then i don't know what else follows. :)

the earlier you pass to me, the earlier i can do it mah... hehehehe.... then the earlier you can put in your living room. hahahaah... and you have to tell me the size of the photo you want... the longer hand is abt 20cm so the photo cannot be too small.

May may , can pm me yr hp number ? I am thinking to meet up this wed @ YCK mrt after work ok for u ?

simon,

haa.. may_dreams gg do for u le. :P

was thinking to do myself or pay money for others to do.

like this: http://www.hourstyle.com/gallery-for-hours...rowse-by-sizes/

I search online to buy the clock mechanism then printing the photo. All costing more than hourstyle so I also will be placing order with hourstyle. Hehe..... Since Simon is so nice not to charge me, it's only polite I pay the clock for him. :)

Oh is it expensive ? If too ma fan then dun need lah ... pai seh leh

may_dream,

that's nice of u..

the hourstyle is quite nice de.

think the material quite good too.

if to make ourselves, actually, might be able to cost less wor.

but material wise, wont be as good ba.

think printing onto canvas not cheap.

initially tot of getting the clock mechanism from here.

http://goods.gmarket.com.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods...yword=diy+clock

get some gypsum board, staples to put the photos up. but cheapo way lor.

and might not last long .. hmm ..

may_dream,

that's nice of u..

the hourstyle is quite nice de.

think the material quite good too.

if to make ourselves, actually, might be able to cost less wor.

but material wise, wont be as good ba.

think printing onto canvas not cheap.

initially tot of getting the clock mechanism from here.

http://goods.gmarket.com.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods...yword=diy+clock

foorprint, i checked out the prices already. for canvas printing for 12"x12" is abt $60 then if buy the diy clock mechanism, cheapest also $10 then total is $70 leh. but if i send the photo to be done by hourstyle, only $30 for something similar (11"x11"). so i might as well send to hourstyle.

simon, don't need to feel paisey lah... i am willing to pay you for it leh.... so just tell me what photo and what size you want, i will do one for you lah. hehehe... that is my way of saying thank you for taking such wonderful pic and letting me use to beautify my home.

Edited by May_dream1

foorprint, i checked out the prices already. for canvas printing for 12"x12" is abt $60 then if buy the diy clock mechanism, cheapest also $10 then total is $70 leh. but if i send the photo to be done by hourstyle, only $30 for something similar (11"x11"). so i might as well send to hourstyle.

simon, don't need to feel paisey lah... i am willing to pay you for it leh.... so just tell me what photo and what size you want, i will do one for you lah. hehehe... that is my way of saying thank you for taking such wonderful pic and letting me use to beautify my home.

I see.

Then hourstyle indeed more worth. :)

I see.

Then hourstyle indeed more worth. :)

yup, but i don't think its canvas printing so good and bad lah.... but definitely better than printing in normal photo printing.

My blog had unintensionally turn into my photography blog . Ops .... don't worry guys , u still can pm me to ask me abt reno stuff :)

Star Light

5520929163_01db4bdc88_b.jpg

#Lotus Complete

5521526164_ee003c0f79_b.jpg

Spin Flyer

5520932115_1be474b95d_b.jpg

Below photo are delicated to May , as per what I promise her

sunrise shot yesterday

5523315496_5ae402cc6b_b.jpg

5522735697_860841ed64_b.jpg

5523347110_9287e7c9b2_b.jpg

5521310689_1bcfa47184_b.jpg