kcsek

Bachelor's Pad

ohh ur whole place got this raw raw look. stylo hor!

:D :D :D ya super raw raw... even my neighbour aunty also commented..... :P like dat can stay ppl meh? :sport-smiley-018:

your place looks great. well use of space. can't wait to see the rest of your furnishing.

thanks your place should be ready ya.... so soft furnishing will coz u another bomb....

yes yes...stylo!! :good:

thanks thanks... my place is not for those have weak heart.... :sport-smiley-018: too unconventional way of reno...... :P

Your hanging lights very nice!

thanks.... which one?

for sure i will be dropping by and take a look for myself,if u don mind,haha...

So,when u plan to move in? :unsure:

sure i will be there this saturday from 10am to about 3pm.

move in 29 sep

aiyo!now then i see this msg lei,else i can pop by for a preview..

I was back at my place earlier.

Hmm..any open house preview for the forumer? :P

hmm need to plan lor...

now i'm styling my place, so most of the saturday i will be there.... ;)

is ur main door also those conventional hdb ones, then laminated over?

i like it!

mine is a new door, but i think can laminate over the exsiting door

hmm..i realised your wiring conduit is all in Black!its so obvious!usually people try to paint over it to conceal it.haha.

yes tat the concept i want mah.... :P it need to be obvious if not it does not have the raw and industrial feel.... :P:P

any gd curtain maker to recommend??

TIA

Hi you can try mine :) details are at the footer of my post. If you need to see the pixs of the curtain go to my t-blog :D Good Luck.

I DID mine at racecourse road Block 681

HDB price! ;) From farrer park Mrt Exit B.

thank q

Hi you can try mine :) details are at the footer of my post. If you need to see the pixs of the curtain go to my t-blog :D Good Luck.

thanks q

ur curtain at malaysia??

thanks q

ur curtain at malaysia??

Yes my curtain supplier is fm Malaysia. If you dun want to go JB you can make arrange with the shop to ask them to go to your house for home visit and they will bring sample to your house and measure at the same time.

mine is a new door, but i think can laminate over the exsiting door

geez.. did u pay alot for it?

when we heard we would need to pay 1000 plus for a new fire-rated door, we were like :o

now go for cheaper option... paint over

haven't seen the end results tho, now its still a patchy and ugly block of wood