tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

Wah... Time to install curtains me reckon!!! :D:o

Hahaha... yes!!! Curtains for privacy!!! and i think curtains add a soft touch to the house. Warm and cosy which I like.

But seriously, can't see much.. only the ceiling and the lights and only if you are at the windows! :)

Haha no worries! Hey I saw your place from the Common Green on Saturday evening. Was having a walk after dinner with my wife and from the various units at your block, found yours as the pretty false ceiling/ L-box and lights gave it away! :D

Wah... Time to install curtains me reckon!!! :D:o

wow!so fast u are back from lunch!

go early come back early lor....

actually here no control one. Sometime we have 45min lunch .... sometime we can go until 2.5hr

Edited by Supersimon27

Oh.. I didn't know about BD... Paiseh!!! TUAbaby can vouch for me that i'm blur blur! :unsure:

cloth from Spotlight during their sale... my current roman blind from ikea... cheap cheap one cos i wanted to use their mechanism and sew on new cloth on them...

I see ... wow sew on sia ....

My blind mechanism dun know which company de. But look good :) But I go Ikea buy the cloth ... ha

three ??? tuababy , me , Kopi .... BD ???? I tot got 4 ?

where u buy yr cloth ?

Oh.. I didn't know about BD... Paiseh!!! TUAbaby can vouch for me that i'm blur blur! :unsure:

cloth from Spotlight during their sale... my current roman blind from ikea... cheap cheap one cos i wanted to use their mechanism and sew on new cloth on them...

haha.. and the three men immediately defended my prev post!

Anyway, SuperSimon27, I'm so impressed with your DIY blinds!!! We bought cloth for my DIY roman blinds but haven't got round to it!!! Wonder when it will be done... else it will be $$$ wasted!

three ??? tuababy , me , Kopi .... BD ???? I tot got 4 ?

where u buy yr cloth ?

haha.. and the three men immediately defended my prev post!

Anyway, SuperSimon27, I'm so impressed with your DIY blinds!!! We bought cloth for my DIY roman blinds but haven't got round to it!!! Wonder when it will be done... else it will be $$$ wasted!

when reno finish le ... usually it's normal to turn into chat room ....

But sometime reno haven't start ... someone thread already become chat room ... phahahha

r u referring to someone i know ? :furious: :furious:

it's like that de cos reno finish le mah Wahahahaha :P

when reno finish le ... usually it's normal to turn into chat room ....

But sometime reno haven't start ... someone thread already become chat room ... phahahha