tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

no la, it's my guess that they kept them in service yard..because that time i went down to say hello to them, then i can hear the dogs scratching their paws at the door and there were 3 diff barking sounds.

maybe they allow them to roam around when they are not in then when at night they kept them at service yard?

TB, after you said that abt the sound was clear at kitchen and service yard hor, i also got something to share leh..

my neighbour downstairs has 3 DOGS and if i am not wrong, 2 of them was locked at the service yard area..worst is they love to 叫春!!!So irritiating..

eh you can always call to complain

i meant complain not becos they kept 3 dogs but becos they ill treat the dogs by locking them at the service yard :curse: :curse: :curse:

TB, after you said that abt the sound was clear at kitchen and service yard hor, i also got something to share leh..

my neighbour downstairs has 3 DOGS and if i am not wrong, 2 of them was locked at the service yard area..worst is they love to 叫春!!!So irritiating..

I think it depends on the layout and design of the building. I was at another high rise block of flats in AMK Central last time and the sound of the children playing downstairs travels upwards so clearly and loudly. I can also hear my neighbours below my flat talking rather clearly at my kitchen, and that's probably cos of the way the service yard and kitchen area is designed, with a wall outside. :dunno:

ya ya like my old place, center is the playground and the playground was surrounded by 4 blocks of flat wah so noisy leh can hear the kids so clearly even when i stayed in the 3rd last floor :(

haiz when my downstairs neighbour cooking, all the bawu will come in.

hate it whenever she fries fish! so smelly although i love fish!

eh think it's becos it made you hungry is it ? hahahahaha :P

They were frying hum yu? :D

no leh sound definitely travels down in my case.

my upstairs neighbour just moved in so noisy every night!!!

they r the boss of essensuals hair salon lor.

wondering how they buy HDB lei, cos they said they got condo wor!

I think it depends on the layout and design of the building. I was at another high rise block of flats in AMK Central last time and the sound of the children playing downstairs travels upwards so clearly and loudly. I can also hear my neighbours below my flat talking rather clearly at my kitchen, and that's probably cos of the way the service yard and kitchen area is designed, with a wall outside. :dunno:

somemore they r the boss shd earn more than $8000 ma!

HDB ceiling is $8k right?

dunno how they do it... must be illegal de..

resale no salary cap mah unless you taking HDB loan

by right cannot de leh :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

somemore they r the boss shd earn more than $8000 ma!

HDB ceiling is $8k right?

dunno how they do it... must be illegal de..

can mah why not ? HDB do allow those who own pte property to buy HDB mah

but you must buy HDB 1st then pte property

so i presume they stay in HDB and rent out the condo ?

but according to them is they got condo beforehand le!

can mah why not ? HDB do allow those who own pte property to buy HDB mah

but you must buy HDB 1st then pte property

so i presume they stay in HDB and rent out the condo ?

oh is it ? but if the dust will fly so high hor wont the ones staying in lower floor kena also ? :unsure: :unsure:

but i do know that sound will travel upwards lah :)