tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

Lup lup your carpet!! It is the colour I am looking for actually.. *drool* Somemore so good deal.. ARGH...

Still got sale or not??

Thanks nirvana! It was indeed a good buy. From what I know, the warehouse sale started on 29-Aug and it ended last Friday. Not sure if they extended it though...

Maybe you can try find the number and call and check if it's still on.

Jackson Design Hub Level 1

29 Tai Seng Street Singapore 534120

i tink i know why, becoz IKEA tampines more popular so stocks run out faster lor, faster kopi feedback to their cust svc, say we want a telephone update furniture svc. like we call their hotline to check on stock can oredi, no need for us to run like mad like dat

Haha maybe you can try that. :P

However I did emailed them recently regarding a sofa cover and they called me back the very next morning. Was quite impressed by their response.

Pinklady which part of Sengkang you from? :)

No le where got ?

Wah when you go ikea de ? always wanted to go but too lazy hahahaha :P

Coffee_o, nowadays certain items at Ikea are very popular and they do run out fast. Don't be lazy and miss what you wanna get ah. :P

wow kopi, u so li hai ah?!

tuababy & bbtbb:

congrats on ur move-in!

btw hor, i went ikea saw red colour version of ur clock only :D

Thanks newnyew! :) However, still lots more things to unpack and will surely take a while more for us to really settle down.

Red version? I only saw the black one at Tampines Ikea. However when we went there yesterday, it was totally sold out! Didn't realise it would be this popular. :D

hehe.. went ikea tampines on sat n ikea alexandra on sun.

found that tampines dun have stock but alex got.

they v clever hor. make people travel to both!

we bought 3lack shelves which will come tomor! so happy :D

I think some stocks are only available at either outlet only.

We also wanted to buy some shelves from the Besta series but found it was too big to be carried by our own hence KIV it for a while.

Huh ?

i always thought that tamp ikea bigger ?

aiyah i guess its better than last time right ? where there's only 1 ikea :)

i tink i know why, becoz IKEA tampines more popular so stocks run out faster lor, faster kopi feedback to their cust svc, say we want a telephone update furniture svc. like we call their hotline to check on stock can oredi, no need for us to run like mad like dat

i also got lack shelve leh mine is white colour, your one leh? ur lack shelves put where one? my one is 110cm. urs?

Huh ?

i always thought that tamp ikea bigger ?

aiyah i guess its better than last time right ? where there's only 1 ikea :)

No le where got ?

tuababy & bbtbb:

congrats on ur move-in!

No le where got ?

Looks familiar ??

tuababy & bbtbb:

congrats on ur move-in!

Edited by newnyew

Eh BBtBB

Just treat him as invisible, he will not be ard soon cos PSLE coming le

Dun teach him vocabulary, he haven't reach that chapter in his textbook yet let him go read himself hahahaha

haha.. Okie.. I better go back to my work!

Medication out of stock already anyway!

Poor fellow... Hope he finds a cure soon.

Eh BBtBB

Just treat him as invisible, he will not be ard soon cos PSLE coming le

Dun teach him vocabulary, he haven't reach that chapter in his textbook yet let him go read himself hahahaha

Let me help expand your vocabulary..

Anything that praises my reno is a compliment. Not a postive or constructive criticism. :)

aiyah.. this type of user. just go to their profile and add them to the ignore list. :D