tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

Yr 4 room cost u $185,000? Got any empty units ? i like to take two!!! lolz

What do u meant by including the doors and flooring?

Hahaha! That was June 2007's price! :P The doors and flooring are optional features that I can opt in for at $1,200 and $2,600 respectively. So the flat actual price was only $182,000.

More photos of flat before renovations..

Master Bedroom

master_bedroom_wall.jpg

Common Toilet

common_toilet.jpg

Kitchen view 1

kitchen1.jpg

Kitchen view 2

kitchen2.jpg

Service Yard

service_yard.jpg

Edited by tuababy

Here are some photos of my flat before renovations.

living_room.jpg

Dining Area

dining_room.jpg

Passageway to bedrooms

passageway_to_bedrooms.jpg

Bedroom 1

bedroom.jpg

Bedroom 2

bedroom2.jpg

Edited by tuababy

Think the unit is a Build-to-Order purchase, mean they hv the option to buy 3 bedroom doors, 2 toilet doors & living/bedroom ceramic tiles. Otherwise the hse will be sold raw. (but the kitchen & toilets wall & floor tiles included in standard package liao)

My bro just got his unit from Punggol, cost him > S$230k liao leh...

Thanks Pinklady! Haha there's some story behind this nick but it basically means "Big Baby".

My flat ain't as big as it looks on the floorplan. It's a 4-room that I bought for $185,800 including the doors and flooring.

tat quite a decent price to pay for a 4-room....

how i wish i can buy a new hdb flat... :(

Thanks Pinklady! Haha there's some story behind this nick but it basically means "Big Baby".

My flat ain't as big as it looks on the floorplan. It's a 4-room that I bought for $185,800 including the doors and flooring.

Your nick is so cute. Tuababy! Your house looks biggie to me. how much u buy ur hse?

Wah gong xi gong xi

So when you start your reno ?

Anyway these few days alot of FC blog hor hee hee:)

Thanks! The renovations are underway! Will be posting photos soon, to detail the progress a bit...

Wah gong xi gong xi

So when you start your reno ?

Anyway these few days alot of FC blog hor hee hee:)

Edited by coffee_o

hi there..

congratulation to you....and welcome here...hope to see more of your reno progress...and may your reno is done smoothly....

Thank you! :D