newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

wah!!! so感动 to see my name on the list leh :wub: me and john confirm will be there. as for pot luck, i will tink abt it and let u noe again.

i presume i do not need to inform you if i'm gg right ? cos i believe you will kill me if i do not turn up hahahaha :P

anyway potluck ah ? hmmm.....what to bring leh i scare i cook you guys do not dare to eat leh hahahaha :P

i presume i do not need to inform you if i'm gg right ? cos i believe you will kill me if i do not turn up hahahaha :P

anyway potluck ah ? hmmm.....what to bring leh i scare i cook you guys do not dare to eat leh hahahaha :P

Ta bao then bring up lor . :P

Kopi , this time round I die die will not be late ... u must wait for me ... phahhahaa

baby jaden sick - cough ... Today me on leave to bring him see doc :(

Ta bao then bring up lor . :P

Kopi , this time round I die die will not be late ... u must wait for me ... phahhahaa

baby jaden sick - cough ... Today me on leave to bring him see doc :(

aiya you ah give up liao Wahahahaha :P *joking* *joking*

anyway hope jaden get better soon these few days weather siao siao i also not feeling well since christmas :(

Hehehe yah man. :P Can see her and also her pretty DIYs. :D

and also her beautiful chairs...

maybe can play with the jigsaw too.... erm if its still not undone right?