newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

haha.. ok onz, i bring egg tarts ...

I love egg tarts too, recently found another flaky skin egg tarts at Tampines.

I remember Kopi and also its it Angel who also like egg tarts.

Hmm, maybe u want to consider let jaden have a freedom to choose.. unless u be upset if he is not a vegan when he grows up

than u can start to cultivate from young.

wahahaa... is it the AH GONG dream to bring the kiddy to KFC?

Hmm, I quite like egg tarts. But can't rem if I've mentioned it in RT b4 anot. Btw, it's actually quite ez to make egg tarts. :D Char, or u make some instead of buying lar. :D

Hahhahaa, I tot it's the ah gong dream to bring grandkids to Mac? Now change to kfc liao arh? :P

Hmm, I quite like egg tarts. But can't rem if I've mentioned it in RT b4 anot. Btw, it's actually quite ez to make egg tarts. :D Char, or u make some instead of buying lar. :D

Hahhahaa, I tot it's the ah gong dream to bring grandkids to Mac? Now change to kfc liao arh? :P

Angel to expert like you sure easy de mah but hor for us can be quite a difficult task leh :P

anyway how to make ah ? can teach me ? i love egg tarts leh hehehehe :D

So i bring popeye chicken that day ah ?

Simon bro if i bring popeye chicken that day hor, even the mash potato you also cannot eat leh cos they got put meat inside the gravy de :(

eh kopi, the Popeye at Century... not nice de ley

wahaha, Angel i dun have oven at home... U wan me to STEAM egg tarts huh?

somemore i dun think anybody will dare to eat my creation.. LOL

Pardon me for being curious, won't u get tempted by the smell?

Not really .... 11yrs liao ... temp also long ago thing le ba ..... ha

Hmm, maybe u want to consider let jaden have a freedom to choose.. unless u be upset if he is not a vegan when he grows up

than u can start to cultivate from young.

Actually I really ok de. vege or not is really up to him . Was thinking let him be vegan until maybe 5-6yrs old then let him chose by then .... But maybe he already get use to it liao . ha

I think my father prefer KFC ... so it become his dream ... phahahaa

charm , New have oven at her place . U can camp over there to make egg tart . lol :P

Eh it's ok if century de not nice we can always go T3 and buy after i meetup with you mah :D

but hor i wont know how many pcs to buy leh :unsure: unsure:

charm , New have oven at her place . U can camp over there to make egg tart . lol :P

wah.. u wan me to camp there ar.. i be the 1st one to reach le

Eh, dangerous ley... if i mess up her kitchen, i scare she throw me down 21st storey hor

i no life to walk out u know...

Can't lah .... their mash potatoes also use chicken skin oil de ....

Yes yes thats what i wanted to say also thats why i only suggest you can eat colesaw nia hahahaha :P

Eh it's ok if century de not nice we can always go T3 and buy after i meetup with you mah :D

yr car MPV ? maybe I can meet u guys at tamp mall there . Since I got direct bus (168) from woodlands to tamp ..... But again ... maybe will jus take cab

can also... haha, wait for VIP list to confirm 1st...

yr car MPV ? maybe I can meet u guys at tamp mall there . Since I got direct bus (168) from woodlands to tamp ..... But again ... maybe will jus take cab

Hahaha sorry bro me no money to buy MPV leh :( but since me and char only

nobody seating behind mah so you and rachel and jaden still can join us mah :D

Angel to expert like you sure easy de mah but hor for us can be quite a difficult task leh :P

anyway how to make ah ? can teach me ? i love egg tarts leh hehehehe :D

Aiyo~ I'm still a novice ok? I've only had my oven for like 9mths onli? Where got expert? :D Experts are pple like BunBun, who did tonnes more stuff le. :)

Egg tarts is rather ez. This is the recipe shared with me by familyof4. :) For both the crust & custard, I put in slightly less sugar, other than that, everything is the same. :)

Hahahaha, ur hb will sure eat de. :) And I'll sure try if u make sth for the potluck. :D

Not really .... 11yrs liao ... temp also long ago thing le ba ..... ha

I think my father prefer KFC ... so it become his dream ... phahahaa

Hahaha, icic. :D

Think dun need to buy too many lar. Cuz everyone will bring sth. And potluck always have too much food one. :P Dun bring so much means there will be lesser wastage. :D