newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Morning Simon! Happy New Yr.

New new will probably check everyone. :P

But maybe I can draw her protrait by memory. The most she look uglier in my drawing. Lol.

Morn Mickey ....

Wow .... draw protrait sia .... U seem like know everything wor ... li hai .... li hai ....

U shouldn't let her know.... like that she will force u to wear a eye mask thru out the gathering liao

Morn Mickey ....

Wow .... draw protrait sia .... U seem like know everything wor ... li hai .... li hai ....

U shouldn't let her know.... like that she will force u to wear a eye mask thru out the gathering liao

No la. No la. I cannot draw. I am not painter like New new la. Muahahaha. But to draw a round face + round body + 2 dots for the eyes + few curves for the nose/mouth/ear should not be a problem. Small children can draw. I think u and me can draw something like that too. Lol.

Edited by Mickey M

don anyhow say tins on her blog,that is the reason why my Visa application was rejected! :notti:

If she is so xiao qi, then no one can go liao. Hee.

Eh think she will rent a mental detector to be installed in front of her main door hahahaha :P

Haha, and dun even try to sneak stuff through, cuz her neighbour got a cctv aiming directly at her door. :P Scarly new borrow the cctv to spy on pple coming in thru her door and to catch anione who's trying to sneak a cam thru.

Pat/touch the whole body to check if got hide aniting. Normally it's from head to toe, that explains the "down" word.

ohhh... then maybe i can do for EVERYONE liao. hahahahhahaha!!!

New , that's early today ? i tot raining should be a good day for sleeping ??

yalor, i had a nightmare so wake up early.. :~

so nice to sleep, weather so nice....

yalor, i had a nightmare so wake up early.. :~

so nice to sleep, weather so nice....

then faster go back zzzz lah .... how I hope i can zzz now .... siaz .... monday blue .....

Eh think she will rent a mental detector to be installed in front of her main door hahahaha :P

yea tats a good one,beats going through hassle of thorough frisking which might easily takes up half a day ;)