newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Then what u put?

PM me. Hee.

Bro no point lah cos New seldom go in de

Anyway New how many pcs of popeye chick you want me to buy ah ? :unsure: :unsure: you want any side ?

just to update abit.

1. Angel81 + hubby : Mini Fruit Tarts

2. Simon + Rachel + Jaden : Vegetarian family (Chocolate cake)

3. Mickey M + wife : Fruits Platter

4. Charemma : Donuts & Egg Tarts

5. catseyes2004sg : Old Chang Kee

6. Kopi : Popeye Chicken

7. PreciousJam + hubby + JAM + maid : Curry Chicken

8. ling3bzr + hubby

9. Tulips + John

10. elane

11. jesslyntan + hubby

12. skyblue

What is the host preparing for the guests har? Can't be she just eat without contributing rite. Muahahaha. Tami water not gd enough hor. Lol.

Anyway New how many pcs of popeye chick you want me to buy ah ? :unsure: :unsure: you want any side ?

We have 24 ppl (inlcuding New new and Malcolm). But Simon's family not eating. So I think down to 21 ppl for now.

chicken u count lor. got 13couples le. dun need so many i think.

alot of food liao.. hahah maybe i dun even need to cook! wahahhaahha!

must remember to buy the mashed potato for me! 2 Large ones n the bunbuns!

chicken u count lor. got 13couples le. dun need so many i think.

alot of food liao.. hahah maybe i dun even need to cook! wahahhaahha!

must remember to buy the mashed potato for me! 2 Large ones n the bunbuns!

Wah sianz everyone all couple couple then i will be so lonely there :( New count me out lah i dun go le :~ :~

btw the bun nice meh ? i nvr like it leh

wat u all wan me to cook?

my latest creation is Babi Pongteh! a peranakan pork dish.

very delicious! but simon cannot eat nia. :D

cos PJ's maid cook my curry liao so i cook rice n buy bread lor. hohoho...

Wah sianz everyone all couple couple then i will be so lonely there :( New count me out lah i dun go le :~ :~

btw the bun nice meh ? i nvr like it leh

mmmmmm the bun goes with the potato n jam.... walau so hungry liao...

Eh how abt your sesame streets muffin ?? and your fame cheese cake ? :unsure: :unsure:

aiyo u wan to embarrass me ah! still talk abt the sesame! :angry:

dun wan la, some try the cheesecake before le, no fun.

wat u craving tell me?

Maybe salad? Simon & happy family can eat.

aiyo u wan to embarrass me ah! still talk abt the sesame! :angry:

dun wan la, some try the cheesecake before le, no fun.

wat u craving tell me?

i no craving de i basically eat anything de hahahahaha :D

Simon's part i will settle :D

wat else u all wan?

Here goes:

1. Steam prawns - must make sure they look red red after steamed

2. Sweet and sour fish

3. Any kind of pasta

4. Any kind of creamy soup

5. Jelly Pudding

6. Sotong balls

I think should be enough for me. Not too difficult for u I believe. Hee.

Here goes:

1. Steam prawns - must make sure they look red red after steamed

2. Sweet and sour fish

3. Any kind of pasta

4. Any kind of creamy soup

5. Jelly Pudding

6. Sotong balls

I think should be enough for me. Not too difficult for u I believe. Hee.

no difficult la, but hor later waste too much food no gd la. so i just do jelly for u ok?