newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

The bank that sponsor the marathon in Dec, logo blue blue and green green. Lol.

seem like yr bank is doing well wor .... 3month bonus .... and 25% increment ..... envy :unsure:

Last yr they have record-breaking profts but they still freeze our increment. Bonus was also cut.

look on the bright side, at least they're willing to backdate it to oct!

they need IT staff or not ar? lol...

look on the bright side, at least they're willing to backdate it to oct!

they need IT staff or not ar? lol...

The bank is always hiring. Don't know smoke screen or not. Lol.

Edited by Mickey M

If MM is earning $3500 a month

then 25% = $875

3months bonus = $13125

then his salary for that month will be $14000 after CPF!!

Rich Mouse sia!!!!

angel is right, u must buy more expensive stuff lai liao :lol:

eh correct me if i'm wrong but i think is stan chart :P

Hmm, don't say I say. Hee.

my pay also freeze last year! zz

Maybe bonus will be gd for u. :)

just to update abit.

1. Angel81 + hubby : Mini Fruit Tarts

2. Simon + Rachel + Jaden : Vegetarian family (Chocolate cake)

3. Mickey M + wife : Fruits Platter

4. Charemma : Donuts & Egg Tarts

5. catseyes2004sg : Old Chang Kee

6. Kopi : Popeye Chicken

7. PreciousJam + hubby + JAM + maid : Curry Chicken

8. ling3bzr + hubby

9. Tulips + John

10. elane

11. jesslyntan + hubby

12. skyblue