newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Simon, i dun eat mushroom de lei... :~

Then how .... U can't ask me to cook meat right . trust me ... my fried musroom will make u change yr view on mushroom . hmmm .... so should I fried at yr place ?

NOOOOOOOOO die also wont change my views de!

u fry at my place i kill u ah!

i hate the smell of MUSHROOMS lor! :~

u can cook anything vegan except MUSHROOMS!!!

actually i love vegan dishes but few shops sell nia..

Ok I will cook fried mock chicken for u then ..... Ok ? But I will not let u know the ingredient :P

i wan mock fish with assam can?? hehe

Can .... I will cook fried mock fish then - actually all the same .... jus depend how I want to name it ..... phahahahaa

U want fried mock beef / mutton / turkey all also can .... cos after 24 Jan , u will love mushroom .. phahahahhaha

Fine :angry:

Updates Updates!

SIMON Banned from my house!

ops :o ..... dun angry lah ....

Actually hor .... I used to hate mushroom and vegetable since young one . Same to my older sis and younger bro. We seldom take vege and never take mushroom. It was only after 16 when I turn to become vegan , I start to try to eat mushroom and I really fell in Love with it. Trust me … If u din go notice it …. It’s actually very nice de :)

This is a repeated post I just posted in the below link.

This furniture shop is really horrible.

Please stop yourself from buying if possible.

My barcelona chairs came with a tiny hole on the cushion and i requested for a new piece.

They delayed for more than 4months saying shipment from china was delayed.

Fine i waited. When i finally went to the shop n collect the cushion,

I was expecting one which is stuffed.

However, they gave me the leather n buttons n expect me to sew it myself.

Mentally tired, I gave up, dun wan to argue with the boorish china lady boss.

It started with a small tear, they took back n GLUED it. Then gave us the 'SKIN n BUTTONS'.4230010727_5310780c6c.jpg4230010597_e3dfd785ac.jpg

4230778256_00a23985e9.jpg4230778444_049c0c6f01.jpg

This is a repeated post I just posted in the below link.

This furniture shop is really horrible.

Please stop yourself from buying if possible.

My barcelona chairs came with a tiny hole on the cushion and i requested for a new piece.

They delayed for more than 4months saying shipment from china was delayed.

Fine i waited. When i finally went to the shop n collect the cushion,

I was expecting one which is stuffed.

However, they gave me the leather n buttons n expect me to sew it myself.

Mentally tired, I gave up, dun wan to argue with the boorish china lady boss.

It started with a small tear, they took back n GLUED it. Then gave us the 'SKIN n BUTTONS'.4230010727_5310780c6c.jpg4230010597_e3dfd785ac.jpg

4230778256_00a23985e9.jpg4230778444_049c0c6f01.jpg

Sew yrself ???? And u accept ? Which shop ?

u can cook anything vegan except MUSHROOMS!!!

actually i love vegan dishes but few shops sell nia..

All types of mushrooms? I can't stand the taste of shiitake mushrooms (or most types actually), but porcini and portobello mushrooms aren't bad.

Sew yrself ???? And u accept ? Which shop ?

ya, tired of calling that china woman n hearing her argue n giving excuses.

so we just accepted the skin n buttons. now getting quotes to do the cushion... :~

the furni store name used to be LIFESTORY then FASHION HOME then CASA CULTURE now!