newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Hahaha sorry bro me no money to buy MPV leh :( but since me and char only

nobody seating behind mah so you and rachel and jaden still can join us mah :D

Yeah man.. U can come sneak preview our hse also.. my hse got the bus stop for 168 liao

Aiyo~ I'm still a novice ok? I've only had my oven for like 9mths onli? Where got expert? :D Experts are pple like BunBun, who did tonnes more stuff le. :)

Egg tarts is rather ez. This is the recipe shared with me by familyof4. :) For both the crust & custard, I put in slightly less sugar, other than that, everything is the same. :)

Hahahaha, ur hb will sure eat de. :) And I'll sure try if u make sth for the potluck. :D

Hahaha, icic. :D

Angel, im not confident enuff to cook for others.. wahahaha

pai sey lor... SHY

Yeah man.. U can come sneak preview our hse also.. my hse got the bus stop for 168 liao

Great !!!!! then set lor. Can preview yr house and kopi house (if ready) all at 1 go . But which bus stop should I alight then ???

But i got dogs at home.. I will cage them... but i scare their barking scare Jaden.. so i will smack them ok!!

U know the bus stop at Tampines Library or opp library?

My hse is opp the library side

But i got dogs at home.. I will cage them... but i scare their barking scare Jaden.. so i will smack them ok!!

U know the bus stop at Tampines Library or opp library?

My hse is opp the library side

Oh ... the market right ? got sell hp ar , S11 ar ... etc etc one right

Yup, i just check the bus guide... its the bus stop opp Library :)

yeah that market got lotsa of things de, n opp Tampines One nia.

The egg tart also buy from there... heheh

Aiyo~ I'm still a novice ok? I've only had my oven for like 9mths onli? Where got expert? :D Experts are pple like BunBun, who did tonnes more stuff le. :)

Egg tarts is rather ez. This is the recipe shared with me by familyof4. :) For both the crust & custard, I put in slightly less sugar, other than that, everything is the same. :)

Thanks angel :D unlike your fortunate hubby i guess i will have to make myself if i wants to eat le :(

Think dun need to buy too many lar. Cuz everyone will bring sth. And potluck always have too much food one. :P Dun bring so much means there will be lesser wastage. :D

oh okie okie shall see the confirm number of attendees 1st before deciding :D

Thanks angel :D unlike your fortunate hubby i guess i will have to make myself if i wants to eat le :(

kopi say until so ke lian.... than u make i help u eat!!!!!! woohooo

next time I master it liao i treat u lah

kopi say until so ke lian.... than u make i help u eat!!!!!! woohooo

next time I master it liao i treat u lah

eh u sure it's edible ? :unsure: :unsure: Wahahahaha :P

anyway char you stay in block 400+ ah ? nice leh got park beside your place :D

aiyo i already say 'when' i master it liao lor

if i eat never lao sai.. than its safe to eat... dun worry

Yah behind is just the park.. sometimes bring my dogs go there walk walk

then got BBQ pit also ley

Angel, im not confident enuff to cook for others.. wahahaha

pai sey lor... SHY

hahan next time bah. hahaah.. Practice makes perfect. :P

Hehe, in a r/s sure got 1 party tat is the fortunate one. So ur wife will be the fortunate one loh. :P

aiyo i already say 'when' i master it liao lor

if i eat never lao sai.. than its safe to eat... dun worry

Yah behind is just the park.. sometimes bring my dogs go there walk walk

then got BBQ pit also ley

Wah gd leh then we can bring dog there and BBQ at the same time leh hahahaha :D

Hehe, in a r/s sure got 1 party tat is the fortunate one. So ur wife will be the fortunate one loh. :P

Eh i sure hope she thinks so hahahahaha :P

wahaha... next time can organise BBQ liao right?

Yes yes so shiok our dogs can hang out while we hang out too hahahah :D

BTW NN, I think u need to have a closing date so when potluck we know how many shares of food we shld prepare.

hahahah u so cute still must have closing date de..

dun need la, those say will come sure will come cos all loves me ma hor hor :notti:

But I can only cfmd I can come, only on 23/Jan, in case my Boss needs to fly or I may be away overseas on a trip.

If I am in SIN, I will go ok? Can I bring Old Chang Kee curry puffs and fish balls?

I tik Simon can eat rite??

cat ah, the curry pok got chicken inside lei. n so i confirm u in charge of Old Chang Kee ah. :D

People, i will only update the list on Page 75 la, the colourful link below. easier. dun need to copy n paste everytime. hehe..

Edited by newnyew