MyNest

My Life Biggest Project

Dear All,

Very excited to join this forum to share my joy :D Just got my key for my new house and starting my reno TOMORROW!!!!!!!!!!! Really cannot believe that I will have my own nest very soon. Will post my pic soon to share with you guys here. C U soon. ;)

Dear All,

Very excited to join this forum to share my joy :D Just got my key for my new house and starting my reno TOMORROW!!!!!!!!!!! Really cannot believe that I will have my own nest very soon. Will post my pic soon to share with you guys here. C U soon. ;)

Which area is your new house?

Dear All,

Thanks for the warm welcome. Will put up pics very soon. My new nest is at Senja, abit remote hor :unsure: But will update you guys what my contractor progress :D

Progress for DAY 01

- All old kitchen cabinet removed.........

- The wall between the living room to kitchen knock off liao........

- Both toilets for MBR and general cleared (Glass panel, sink, toilet bowl etc)........

Very fast, dun even have time to take my nest in its original condition :(

Thats all folk for today........... ;)

Edited by MyNest

Dear All,

Thanks for the warm welcome. Will put up pics very soon. My new nest is at Senja, abit remote hor :unsure: But will update you guys what my contractor progress :D

Progress for DAY 01

- All old kitchen cabinate removed.........

- Both toilets for MBR and general cleared (Glass panel, sink, toilet bowl etc)........

hey hey...congrat congrat gong xi gong xi... fast is good! heehee..So are u doing a major overhaul?

Hi red_devil,

Thanks, I oso think fast is good but most importantly to me the quality must be good :) Should consider major overhaul ba.........

Hi red_devil,

Thanks, I oso think fast is good but most importantly to me the quality must be good :) Should consider major overhaul ba.........

Must pay a lot of attention to your reno leh... Then everything will be "mei mei" and quality will be there also.. :P

It will be a very tiring journey...but it will be worth while! heehee. I went down almost everyday to see my reno progress although I need to travel an hour there...but I think is worthwhile. Mine still renovating.. hope to see more of your pic soon. :D

Dear All,

Progress for DAY 01

- All old kitchen cabinate removed.........

Welcome to RT. :)

Senja is in Bukit Panjang?