momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

how much are your bedroom doors? include frame?

doesnt include changing of frames.. missed out on that part :(

the cost is less than 2k inclusive of main door but exclude the gate ;)

doesnt include changing of frames.. missed out on that part :(

the cost is less than 2k inclusive of main door but exclude the gate ;)

your doors and frames look nice so should be ok....mine are the really old metallic frames so i intend to change them

really like ya cool gate n retro liked kitchen cabinet,how much were u charged for the gates btw bro?

sneak preview of some of the stuff done recently without the pics for pd door :(

main door and gate

maindoorngate1.jpg

maindoorandgate01.jpg

room doors (all similar)

roomdoor03.jpg

solid top

solidtop1-1.jpg

really like ya cool gate n retro liked kitchen cabinet,how much were u charged for the gates btw bro?

thanks bro, hows ur reno progressing?

shall pm u on the gate :)

wah bro i love your pd door leh :good: :good: think my main gate will be quite similar to yours :)

so bro HO already ? :unsure:

are u getting PD door too? great but ur main gate which colour did u get?

HO soon liao, into last lap of the process. lol .. but moving in next thurs :)

what happened to the yellow laminates for the cabinets..mine is yellow, hopefully can still keep with this colour! Really happy to see a group of ppl who likes bright colours!

sorry think missed ur reply till now.. erm yellow had to be left behind as the common toilet tiles was changed to orange. due to yellow OOS... :(

Nope getting normal bi-fold door since I fear my parents not used to it :P

my main gate will be white

Finally can move in the hor ....

Good bye woodlander

Welcome AMK er ha

toilet pics.. this is the best i can take.. as its too small :(

m-toilet1.jpg

c-toilet1.jpg

Bro...colourful toilets u have... :good:

So at last u can shift in liao lah...so furniture all buy liao or still shopping?

Never see u post your funiture so far?

slow but not steady,hiccups along the way..didnt really blow the matter up as i got tie-down with henry on some give & take deals going on for the cockups...thks for kind concern bro!

thanks bro, hows ur reno progressing?

shall pm u on the gate :)

Nope getting normal bi-fold door since I fear my parents not used to it :P

my main gate will be white

oh ya lor my parents also not used to it. :)

Finally can move in the hor ....

Good bye woodlander

Welcome AMK er ha

erm maybe half woodlander, half amkrians... :P

Bro...colourful toilets u have... :good:

So at last u can shift in liao lah...so furniture all buy liao or still shopping?

Never see u post your funiture so far?

common toilet should be more colourful and striking.. but not fated leh..

bro, u should know my pattern liao :rolleyes: yet to buy furniture. wanted to get from from S&C last month but told us he has the cut off deadline for the shipment coming this month so i guess will wait after CNY then get from him.. :) since i am so near him.. 2 street away..

just ordered my roller blinds today...

slow but not steady,hiccups along the way..didnt really blow the matter up as i got tie-down with henry on some give & take deals going on for the cockups...thks for kind concern bro!

hope to see more of the transformation...

Edited by momo13

sneak preview of some of the stuff done recently without the pics for pd door :(

main door and gate

maindoorngate1.jpg

maindoorandgate01.jpg

room doors (all similar)

roomdoor03.jpg

solid top

solidtop1-1.jpg

Hi Bro,

Good to hear that you have complete your renovation soon. I think everything is in good shape. I also same kind as you still shopping for furniture...went to S&C before but din commit last time...now want to confirm shipment must be after CNY liao...got all the big items like bed for MBR & parent's room and sofa but still lack of dining table and coffee table.

Looking forward for your updates and home sweet home.

William

Hi Bro,

Good to hear that you have complete your renovation soon. I think everything is in good shape. I also same kind as you still shopping for furniture...went to S&C before but din commit last time...now want to confirm shipment must be after CNY liao...got all the big items like bed for MBR & parent's room and sofa but still lack of dining table and coffee table.

Looking forward for your updates and home sweet home.

William

ya lor for S&C kinda know why there is a deadline..cos before china transportation system will be chaotic either for rail or sail prior to CNY lol.. tried and tested before :)