Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

Kopi, must prepare buffet for us okie! Muahaha. :D

I suddenly remember my living room no aircon, still thinking to buy portable aircon or bladeless fan. No air con. New New cannot tahan lor. Muahaha.

My living room also no aircon leh :(

then hold yr buffet inside yr room ... phahaha .... if not newnyew also will bring the food and go inside yr room one ... lol

-.-" my aircon all upstairs so if she stain my floor i would kill her lor LOL

Mickey Mouse Console - epoxy black glittering effect! But not well captured by the pic. :)

22.jpg

13-1.jpg

I tot ur name only a nickname..but u put it to life...Kudos! :dancingqueen:

u throwing away your pantons chairs har. Tell us and we go 'throw' for u. haha.

have u decide which fridge to buy?

Hey, I was just thinking shud I buy the fridge I like now or should I wait for June Great Singapore Sale? I went to courts, they said if I need it in mid june, might as well wait for the sale..now confuse lei..wanna buy or not...itchy hand want to spend money liao lah! :sport-smiley-018:

Edited by adah

eh pal, i saw a very chio standing fan at Best Denki today.

Got same profile like ur kitchen lights de, the diamond diamond look. only $168 but black.

if i go again i take pic show u.

but then again install aircon better la :P

haiz... if can, i will install mirrors all over my house, including ceiling, my first choice lor... :~

anyway, nvm, i got buy house insurance... hehe, each mirror can claim $500 if piza again. hahahah.....

Which Best Denki? If I happen to pass by I will go and check it out. Hee.

Show u the fans under our consideration. Hee.

Fan 1 - Dyson Bladeless fan! - 3 colors available - we like but most exp among the 3 taking into account shipping cost.

Fan1a.jpg

Fan1.jpg

Fan 2 - Stadler Form - also available in 3 colors - i like but wifey don't like. i think the colors suit us though.

Fan2.jpg

Fan 3 - also Stadler Form - wifey like. i don't mind la.. lol.

Fan3.jpg

It's okie la. Use fan or buy portable air con. :)

My layout quite difficult to install split unit aircons. Anyway, we told ID from the beginning not intending to install air con for living area.

-.-" my aircon all upstairs so if she stain my floor i would kill her lor LOL

Kopi, I go up to the rooms to eat. If I dirty the flooring I clean up lor. Heehee.

Which Best Denki? If I happen to pass by I will go and check it out. Hee.

Show u the fans under our consideration. Hee.

Fan 1 - Dyson Bladeless fan! - 3 colors available - we like but most exp among the 3 taking into account shipping cost.

Fan 2 - Stadler Form - also available in 3 colors - i like but wifey don't like. i think the colors suit us though.

Fan 3 - also Stadler Form - wifey like. i don't mind la.. lol.

may i know how much is the cost for Fan 1??

aiya bro dun envy you stay so far leh wanna let u sneak peek u also wont come le LOL

wah ur house beri big ah...and u buy gud pricey lei!

I tot ur name only a nickname..but u put it to life...Kudos! :dancingqueen:

Hee. Will mount a TV on it. ID has just installed the bracket for me. But buying TV means spending money. :(

Hey, I was just thinking shud I buy the fridge I like now or should I wait for June Great Singapore Sale? I went to courts, they said if I need it in mid june, might as well wait for the sale..now confuse lei..wanna buy or not...itchy hand want to spend money liao lah! :sport-smiley-018:

My opinion is u should wait. Really. Becos it might be cheaper if u buy later. And u might reconfigure ur kitchen dimension and realise the fridge u bought can't fix into the space, etc. :). Take my case for example, I bought a TV for my main living hall and realise it is too small. Can't do anything abt it except buying a new one next time.

may i know how much is the cost for Fan 1??

Depending which country u buy from, should bee around $500 to $600 (including shipping) for a 10 inch model.

ya i wait urs all done then u invite me :P

ya then I can also invite you all for hari raya dis year...ehek..

Kopi, I go up to the rooms to eat. If I dirty the flooring I clean up lor. Heehee.

Sorry bro upstairs VIP need entrance fees to go up WAHAHAHAHAH

Hee. Will mount a TV on it. ID has just installed the bracket for me. But buying TV means spending money. :(

I have 3 existing TVs i will bring to my new home...3 existing tvs means nid to cater space for them... :bangwall:

My opinion is u should wait. Really. Becos it might be cheaper if u buy later. And u might reconfigure ur kitchen dimension and realise the fridge u bought can't fix into the space, etc. :). Take my case for example, I bought a TV for my main living hall and realise it is too small. Can't do anything abt it except buying a new one next time.

Thanks for this note. Now everything started right, like very itchy hand want to spent spent...

Eh btw, you use matt laminate or glossy laminate on your furnishes?

I have headache to choose for my kitchen cabinet now...

Lighter glossy or dark glossy better?

KitchenOption.jpg