charemme

Transformation In Progress

I see...i tried to install player but kept being disconnected...this one evthing also in chinese?

yes everything is in chinese also :( how come it got disconnected ah ? you downloaded the apps already ?

but love the hbo drama catalog hahahaha :P

been constantly following the latest season of supernatural, criminal minds, lie to me, warehouse 13. CSI las *** and house :D

Edited by coffee_o

later i want to go check out the price for plates n bowls liao..

why is corelle and luminarc so freaking exp??

Anybody here got lobang boh?????

yes i know the corelle really cheap and known to withstand heat but hor i got 1 last time, exploded in front of me when i used it to cook instant noodle leh :(

yah funshion all in chinese de... no english wordings

even subtitle is in chinese

Kopi.. can u come lah...

when u wan to come u let me know lah...

so near only.

the roller bind i pick for 3 rooms hor.. cost about 300++ cuz the material i confirm is on promo

the intial material i choose is more exp.. so about $500+

I think depends on material also, cuz different cost

If you keen on roller binds.. than u can call the curtain guy, new recommended.

last sat.. I fixed appointment for 3 curtain maker to come

Wah so on ah ask 3 to come at the same time :o

anyway will ask the contact from you again when i doing my curtains later on thanks :)

yah funshion all in chinese de... no english wordings

even subtitle is in chinese

Kopi.. can u come lah...

when u wan to come u let me know lah...

so near only.

the roller bind i pick for 3 rooms hor.. cost about 300++ cuz the material i confirm is on promo

the intial material i choose is more exp.. so about $500+

I think depends on material also, cuz different cost

If you keen on roller binds.. than u can call the curtain guy, new recommended.

last sat.. I fixed appointment for 3 curtain maker to come

hi charemme,

can give me the contact to do the roller binds? thanks

yes i know the corelle really cheap and known to withstand heat but hor i got 1 last time, exploded in front of me when i used it to cook instant noodle leh :(

i like corelle too especially its light weight and wun scratch your table top cos of the smooth bottom. if anyone has lobang, pls kindly inform me too.... :D

where to find cheap cheap de?? tell me tell me...

i dun wan cookware.. i want the plates n bowls.. all those plain white white de..

always no promo for the classic white.

Wah so on ah ask 3 to come at the same time :o

anyway will ask the contact from you again when i doing my curtains later on thanks :)

yah... 1hr each, 1 after another...

Im Miss KS mah.... want budget budget so must ask ard lah.

U see my curtains quality before you decide lah..

hi charemme,

can give me the contact to do the roller binds? thanks

hi Momo..

You wan all 3??

Actually i got 4!!.. last recommended by rondy

by the way.. two of them i think are quite popular in the forum de

yes everything is in chinese also :( how come it got disconnected ah ? you downloaded the apps already ?

but love the hbo drama catalog hahahaha :P

been constantly following the latest season of supernatural, criminal minds, lie to me, warehouse 13. CSI las *** and house :D

Wa sianz my hse dun have HBO...only have AXN, starworld and hallmark channel...

i wan to watch heroes season 4...

hi Momo..

You wan all 3??

Actually i got 4!!.. last recommended by rondy

by the way.. two of them i think are quite popular in the forum de

pm me all if possible i is greedy... thanks

Wa sianz my hse dun have HBO...only have AXN, starworld and hallmark channel...

i wan to watch heroes season 4...

eh wangel i watched online de :P thats why can watch latest season mah few days after it was shown in US hehehehe :D

i like corelle too especially its light weight and wun scratch your table top cos of the smooth bottom. if anyone has lobang, pls kindly inform me too.... :D

where to find cheap cheap de?? tell me tell me...

i dun wan cookware.. i want the plates n bowls.. all those plain white white de..

always no promo for the classic white.

yah... 1hr each, 1 after another...

Im Miss KS mah.... want budget budget so must ask ard lah.

U see my curtains quality before you decide lah..

ok ok let me check with my mum cos i'm not the one will go buy this kind of stuff leh :P

but no guarantee i will able to get the lobang hor since my mum like long time nvr buy liao leh hahahaahhaa :P

eh wangel i watched online de :P thats why can watch latest season mah few days after it was shown in US hehehehe :D

How u watch online?

Aiyo I very outdated in all this...sorry charemme for going off topic in ur thread...>.<

later i want to go check out the price for plates n bowls liao..

why is corelle and luminarc so freaking exp??

Anybody here got lobang boh?????

i got the all white corelle set few months back during 20% sale.. BHG, taka, robinsons usually have 20% off the plain white set.. ;)

pm me all if possible i is greedy... thanks

Momo... you got pm!

How u watch online?

Aiyo I very outdated in all this...sorry charemme for going off topic in ur thread...>.<

aiyo... nevermind lah.. I LIKE!

I got more channels to watch shows more like that...

i got the all white corelle set few months back during 20% sale.. BHG, taka, robinsons usually have 20% off the plain white set.. ;)

Cool! 20% is quite alot..

the white colour range dun comes in set right.. so you are buying on per pc right?

then is it need the member card than can enjoy 20% off?

Edited by charemme