charemme

Transformation In Progress

U are the first one. Go go go, gal! Get back your money.

Yah man... i think im the first super suai tenant..

first the roaches saga, than now the deposit MIA..

the owner totally dun dare to pick up the call liao..

n the agent just surrender.. he gave the uncle stall address to my hubby just 5 mins ago

Haiz yah loh. The owner super "buey sui".

He not only buey sui.. he is Chao Kuan..

Yes yes tell the owner O$P$ else hang pig head and splash paint Wahahahaah :P

oi brother... u know pig head and paint cost $$ boh? somemore mata will catch n whip cane de ley

Nw i got the stall address liao...either i go down ask from his wife

or i wait for the new tenant to move in.. i take keys and open door myself!

I think I will visit the stall during peak hrs and disrupt his business by making a big scene.

he most scare is the wife.... even the $$ i deposit goes to the wifey bank account, not his

Die die must get back the money. You hubby is so fit. Ask him and a few colleagues to go to the stall and flex their muscles. And tell them to pay up!

where got use...all these nice to see, not good to eat liao..

that uncle really hor.. dun make me :furious:

i buai tahan ppl owe me $$ de

Edited by charemme

tml morning my hubby will go down his store, if not open.. lunch time i will go down..

play soft? no chance...

Until nw im still calling the B*astard and playing game :P

I think I will visit the stall during peak hrs and disrupt his business by making a big scene.

Yes yes i agree with MM, go to the stall and make a scene, tell the customer they own tenant deposit money.

Anyway what kind of stall they operating ? best is sell pork then can ask a pig head from them to hang at their door steps Wahahaha :P

Yes yes i agree with MM, go to the stall and make a scene, tell the customer they own tenant deposit money.

Anyway what kind of stall they operating ? best is sell pork then can ask a pig head from them to hang at their door steps Wahahaha :P

its a dim sum stall at china town...

Char how much he owns you ? :unsure: :unsure:

$1500, 1 month deposit

i help u collect at 10% commision,ai mai?

i can go there everyday de cos so near my office!

help me gt such stall mah... i bo lwee liao u still want to charge me ar :(

oh.....haha..later i go there,hey!!!u own people money ah!

whoahahaha...he sure shock! :D

u know i call him.. still no answer

even thou he say by monday 5-6pm will return back the $$..

really just bullcrapping... i just knew it...

u know i call him.. still no answer

even thou he say by monday 5-6pm will return back the $$..

really just bullcrapping... i just knew it...

you go during lunch time, he sure scare de

tell him if he do not pay you on the spot you will call wan bao to expose him, he sure scare de hahahaha

moreover wan bao loves this kind of story de :P

Later i will go down n see he is there... ask back for my $$

My last mth rental is paid on 1st Dec 2009 for the whole month of Dec rental.. so cannot not give.

if i never give than its my fault liao

Cuz i also rent my rooms out, so its actually against the policy to offset rental de.

But who knows I so 'HENG' can mit this type of WU LAI