charemme

Transformation In Progress

keep calling or appear in front of him lor..haha :P

wahaha.,.... I tell u hor... I keep harrassing him since this morning when i suddenly remember the $$

n when agent told me say he got pass cash to him, i gotten pissed...

so i keep calling him... using my own hp, office num and my colleg 's hp

the agent very rude, keep chasing me for the PUB bill also...

which i already told him will pass it back today.. n bill already paid on sat...

so I sms back n tell him off..

Just nw, i ask my frd to help me type a chinese sms...

ask him where is his shop, i go take from him today! to reply me immediately

char u should be good in chasing for $$,its ur work nature dear! :D

yup... that owner make me mai fan...

i will continue to call him... mental torture him

later i go back check my agreement if the t&c is immediate thn i will make police report..

if not hor, i will go back n see whn e new tenant moving in. i gt spare keys... i go in n sit at the hall

wait for e new tenant to call e agnt n owner n police to call dwn

:good::bow::good::bow:

i think ur name should be CHIA not CHAR!

haha

yes... im a self confessed Biatch...

anyway, my tenancy agreement is until 31 Dec... n as long as u dun pay me back the deposit..I still will go up the hse

see how they answer to the new tenant..

somemore that group is Indian.. also cannot play play de

The agent sure kenna scold like mad

Seriously nothing good has ever happen since i rented the god-**** place

tot finally gotten out of the roached infested place..

nw i still got to put in effort to chase for my own deposit.... mei tian Li

i think u must be fierce to your husband! :unsure:

nope...my hubby is the one who is firece to me...

im just those no nosense type.. i dun like ppl to give me rubbish

hard to say, sometimes in front of others like tiger, in front of hubby become like cat... :)

hahaha... no not like cat

Im like a MUTE... if he fierce for nothing

I will just ignore him totally... switch off lights n go sleep..

yup... that owner make me mai fan...

i will continue to call him... mental torture him

later i go back check my agreement if the t&c is immediate thn i will make police report..

if not hor, i will go back n see whn e new tenant moving in. i gt spare keys... i go in n sit at the hall

wait for e new tenant to call e agnt n owner n police to call dwn

Good for u dear! Must get back your deposit. Already torture u for staying with the roaches and now dun wana return deposit to u... Maybe u shd bring back all the roaches, see how he answer to the new tenants. :P

I dun want to deal with the roaches anymore... I rather go mental torture the new tenants....

Tat fellow, didnt even pay the PUB bills as promised for last mth... how can i trust his words anymore.

U know, i must have call them more like a dozen time each from morning till now.. avoiding my calls!

I even call the same agent who accepted my commission the 1st time.. i told him to go find out the situation now.

If no commitment and $$ by today, I will go file police report since they avoiding my call

I dun want to deal with the roaches anymore... I rather go mental torture the new tenants....

Tat fellow, didnt even pay the PUB bills as promised for last mth... how can i trust his words anymore.

U know, i must have call them more like a dozen time each from morning till now.. avoiding my calls!

I even call the same agent who accepted my commission the 1st time.. i told him to go find out the situation now.

If no commitment and $$ by today, I will go file police report since they avoiding my call

:good: Gota get back what's yours. :good:

Yeah!!! I will update the progress...

make me mai fan..

U got see tenant take back deposit so difficult before meh!

make me mai fan..

U are the first one. Go go go, gal! Get back your money.

make me mai fan..

Haiz yah loh. The owner super "buey sui".