charemme

Transformation In Progress

hmm..Still in the midst of unpacking, house is rather messy...with boxes here and there

Bed

SNC00209-1.jpg

Doggie!!! :D. What is he/she doing there? Want to be in the pic har. Hee. Is it my eye or the photo? After adjusting the slant of the photo, I still see the bedframe abit slanted.

He ar...refuse to move ley.. ask him to siam already...

wahaha, i never notice it ley....i crop it, and not sure isit the cropping effect or my camera!

my hubby go measure it now!! Kam siah you

Eh,really difference by a few mm.. less than 1 cm

than the right side seems higher right? But when measure its actually the right side is lower

weird... cannot actually notice if not for the picture

PM you liao

He ar...refuse to move ley.. ask him to siam already...

wahaha, i never notice it ley....i crop it, and not sure isit the cropping effect or my camera!

my hubby go measure it now!! Kam siah you

Eh,really difference by a few mm.. less than 1 cm

than the right side seems higher right? But when measure its actually the right side is lower

weird... cannot actually notice if not for the picture

PM you liao

Thanks thanks for the contact! :D

It is the photo . Less than 1 cm is okie. I copied and edited the pic. From it, I concluded that: 1. U weren't standing in the centre of the bed when u took the pic. 2. You took the pic with the camera tilted 15 degrees to the left. Hee.

Thanks thanks for the contact! :D

It is the photo . Less than 1 cm is okie. I copied and edited the pic. From it, I concluded that: 1. U weren't standing in the centre of the bed when u took the pic. 2. You took the pic with the camera tilted 15 degrees to the left. Hee.

muahahaha, so its user prob lah

Yoz, you so smart ley.. I really wasnt standing in the middle and my hand is always shaking when taking picture

Im bad at taking picture! ;)

Wah char nice leh love your bedrm cos i prefer windows further away from the bed :good:

eh and your doggie looks like a stuff toy in the pic leh hahahaha :P

Yup yup.. that side of the room is Long shape...

you know it used to be a kitchen?

He very ugly now.. LOL made him botak before we move in, so can start growing his coat back

Edited by charemme

me too, pls PM me the contact as well as hw much u made it for... TIA...

PM you the contact now.

In all, I had full length day and night curtain for Hall & Dining, + 1 side of my MBR

and another 3 Big panels of roller bind, total I paid $1200..

Yup yup.. that side of the room is Long shape...

you know it used to be a kitchen?

He very ugly now.. LOL made him botak before we move in, so can start growing his coat back

Oh you mean you hack the wall away ah ? :unsure:

Finally see your end products!

you have a homely house now...and the housework starts... :P

yeah man, your right.. finally feels more like home

still getting a few pc of furniture thou.. we have been using the bed bench as laptop table

Oh you mean you hack the wall away ah ? :unsure:

the previous owner converted the kitchen into part of a bedroom, hacked the wall between bedroom and kitchen to combine it

The original bathroom door supposed to near the windows too, but i relocate it to the WIW area