charemme

Transformation In Progress

seems like cheaper than mine ley.. my heater point already $108!

Now then i saw ur signture.. ur 4-rm very exp hor.. more than mine hse

yea lor we sibei sway tis year kena many 'siao ren' and bad lucks...speaking of which now halfway through our reno,our contractor just responsibly informed us that we are the first one in a million case where the previous contractors did a shobby job > a whooping 2 inch difference between our master bedroom flooring< broken onxy marble > and bedroom 3! :dribble: Can u believe our luck man,we were like incurring more n more charges as the reno progress,currently @ 2.5k more than our actual invoice liao..and now this.Apparently there are two choices > 1. To carry on the cement screeding to bridge up the high low flooring then overlay parquet on them. OR 2.Hack everything and cement screed up the floor,then overlay parquet which will probably set us back by 2k more.

Any kind advice if you guys are in my shoes?

don tell me u vote pay&pay ah!

eh thats why she is paying now lor Wahahahaha :P

No lah.. tat time i vote neutral vote hor.. so many yrs ago

I also dunno "situation"

NOW I KNOW LIAO.... :curse:

char, when's ur housewarming?

nobody wan to come to mine lei :~

maybe everyone is working hard oting for the increased cost of living in SG?when is yours i might be able to make it :)

char, when's ur housewarming?

nobody wan to come to mine lei :~

me ar... never plan ley, I also dunno

why u want to come liao huh?

Why urs no body go??? I go lah.. but must pay entrance fee is it??

maybe everyone is working hard oting for the increased cost of living in SG?when is yours i might be able to make it :)

nobody suggesting so i also never state any dates lor.

hehe i used to stay yishun de. ur place gd. so near Yishun 10 n northpoint.

Got ar .... U din invite nia .... :(

eh hello i suggested 2jan de but no one said anything hor.

me ar... never plan ley, I also dunno

why u want to come liao huh?

Why urs no body go??? I go lah.. but must pay entrance fee is it??

siao ah! i really sound so ngeow meh? hahahah....

yea lor we sibei sway tis year kena many 'siao ren' and bad lucks...speaking of which now halfway through our reno,our contractor just responsibly informed us that we are the first one in a million case where the previous contractors did a shobby job > a whooping 2 inch difference between our master bedroom flooring< broken onxy marble > and bedroom 3! :dribble: Can u believe our luck man,we were like incurring more n more charges as the reno progress,currently @ 2.5k more than our actual invoice liao..and now this.Apparently there are two choices > 1. To carry on the cement screeding to bridge up the high low flooring then overlay parquet on them. OR 2.Hack everything and cement screed up the floor,then overlay parquet which will probably set us back by 2k more.

pengz eh.. why so suai de?? Hope this 2010 will be better..

any complication for not hacking and continue cement screeding and also what is the cost involve?

siao ah! i really sound so ngeow meh? hahahah....

2 Jan i cant wor.. contractor coming to do final touch up?

3rd jan ley??

wahaha, no ngeow lah.. cuz tat time say want to charge meh

Got meh? where? Hahah~ How can it b tat no one sae aniting? Tink lots of us will wana go ur place c ur pretty DIYs.

Actually I also in the same state b4. Stupixx HDB , make my kitchen floor tile so high ... If I want to overlay my floor tile , I can't open my bomb shelter door. Couldn’t “cut” the bomb shelter door some more. So no choice got to hack and redo . cost me more hacking fee

nobody suggesting so i also never state any dates lor.

hehe i used to stay yishun de. ur place gd. so near Yishun 10 n northpoint.

Me too :)

I used to be a yishun kids too . Stay at 600+ and 100+ before :) until I was 16 then move to woodlands :)

Where ? in yr thread ? or charm thread ? Y i miss out yr post .... alamak ... U should sms me mah ... So still on ? I go back ask rachel

maybe 2jan too near la. i ask around lor :(

haiz 15mins later u can go 'EAT' all his dim sum liao. hahaha!

New , last time u stay which part of yishun ....

Gao bu hao , U are my xue Jie . phhahahaa

I'm from Northland Pri and Yishun Sec :)