charemme

Transformation In Progress

yah but even if its just $80... not a lot

but i just buey giam to give them right?

Oh yeah.. Rondy when u sms me.. i was walking back to clarify the $80 pub bill

there got another aunty in the stall, never see before de

wah pengz tat short woman stare at me... i guess must be the wife

I stare at her until she walk away! Owe me $$ still dare to stare!

they are as sturbborn as u,purposely hold back a bit more balance!haha..

they said the money belong the food court u should go and seek food court manager to certified and wash their face in front of the manager and

tell him he own u all money,leave bad impression to the manager ma!haha...later he scare,don want to rent that store to them,haha...me bad also right? :P

haha.. i think i not evil yet unless they push me too far... cuz if make things too ugly

scarli they malign me say i damage their furnitures and ask me compensate....

The uncle also abit ke lian... he really got "qi kuan yan " (strict wife sym)

he ask me so $80 must sign name?? he refering to the IOU.....

The agn called me, then soon bian ask me.. after i move out got help clean the place

I told him.. if i got sweep the floor u be thankful for it.. unless u wan me to put back all the roaches mah!?

Yo Char, finally see some pictures. I like the MBR part best 'cos that area near window.. can put a study table for lappy or dressing table there :P But didn't catch the whole story about $$ and cockroaches entirely.

The agn called me, then soon bian ask me.. after i move out got help clean the place

I told him.. if i got sweep the floor u be thankful for it.. unless u wan me to put back all the roaches mah!?

wah lao!!! he still got the cheek to ask if u got help clean the place arh???? :curse:

Yo Char, finally see some pictures. I like the MBR part best 'cos that area near window.. can put a study table for lappy or dressing table there :P But didn't catch the whole story about $$ and cockroaches entirely.

helo! xi ke ley you..

Yup yup, your right on tat MBR window area.. we are putting our study table there for our lappy.. but yet to have time to go Vhive.

Arh.. I summaries for you...

Char happily found a place so she can start my reno, who knows that house full of roaches (start of nightmare), and when char happily is moving back into her

new place... return keys and everything. Realise the owner is a WU LAI... held back the deposit for days, play MIA and delay game.. and drove CHAR crazy

who went to haunt the Owner to get her $$ back!!!

Hehe... now left another 1 more day before the start of a NEW YEAR... hope everything will be soon soon and swee swee for me and everyone here!

helo! xi ke ley you..

Yup yup, your right on tat MBR window area.. we are putting our study table there for our lappy.. but yet to have time to go Vhive.

Arh.. I summaries for you...

Char happily found a place so she can start my reno, who knows that house full of roaches (start of nightmare), and when char happily is moving back into her

new place... return keys and everything. Realise the owner is a WU LAI... held back the deposit for days, play MIA and delay game.. and drove CHAR crazy

who went to haunt the Owner to get her $$ back!!!

Hehe... now left another 1 more day before the start of a NEW YEAR... hope everything will be soon soon and swee swee for me and everyone here!

at least you new year got new house leh, mine still doing leh so sad :(

i saw the tim sum guy working alone during lunch time,haha :P

haha.. u purposely go n see him ar?

seems like most of the time he always alone de.. he say the wife working elsewhere

wah lao!!! he still got the cheek to ask if u got help clean the place arh???? :curse:

yah... even if i dirty the place, i also dun feel guilty for it..!!!

Only returning him back to the orginal state.. minus the nos of roaches.

tio boh??

at least you new year got new house leh, mine still doing leh so sad :(

yoz brother, your HO date is when??

dun be sad lah.. ur one big project ley...

somemore yours is new house for CNY ley

yah... even if i dirty the place, i also dun feel guilty for it..!!!

Only returning him back to the orginal state.. minus the nos of roaches.

tio boh??

yoz brother, your HO date is when??

dun be sad lah.. ur one big project ley...

somemore yours is new house for CNY ley

eh HO date is 1 thing, keeping to it is another leh hahahaha

anyway i do not wish to stress and rush too much lah i prefer they do swee swee for me else i scare they anyhow do when i stress them too much leh hahahaha

so.. how's the progress after 6 months? :D

yah no doubt, but still cannot delay too much lah