lord vader

Project X

Wow!just more than one week and u will be getting key liao wow!

Have u decided what kinda theme u gonna have for your reno!?

err....Star Wars? muahahahahahhaa.....kidding....no particular theme....just simple reno....easy on the eyes...hopefully easy on the pocket too :D

source your ID already?!any 3d to show?

How much did u pay for your flat?it seems its still at the high side! :(

Still looking for ID or contractor. Am shortlisting a few. Prefer contractor though, coz ID can be a bit on the high side.

Valuation was 375k. Bought it at 360k.

floorplant.gif

New humble abode. Finally get to start a blog :D

OTP: End June 09

1st Appt: Sep 09

2nd Appt: Nov 09

Hi Lord Vader, Mickey fan saying hi to Star Wars fan. Congrats on acquiring your new hm. :)

floorplant.gif

New humble abode. Finally get to start a blog :D

OTP: End June 09

1st Appt: Sep 09

2nd Appt: Nov 09

Hi lord,

Welcome and congrats on ur new place too. Mine is still in progress (ie. reno).

U getting ur keys soon, and it's year-end, better to confirm early on ur reno, cos i heard year-end is a rush period.

U planning to do alot of reno? Show us some pixs leh...

wow!u good lei!can buy at below valuation!

Hmm...maybe the value already high liao? :unsure:

U which contractor have u approach?

Still doing research. About 4-5 in consideration. Planning to meet some of them soon.

Hi lord,

Welcome and congrats on ur new place too. Mine is still in progress (ie. reno).

U getting ur keys soon, and it's year-end, better to confirm early on ur reno, cos i heard year-end is a rush period.

U planning to do alot of reno? Show us some pixs leh...

Thats what I'm afraid of.....year-end...CNY coming after that.....

Would just do simple stuff.....hope to finish reno in 1 month......

Pics coming.....

Still looking for ID or contractor. Am shortlisting a few. Prefer contractor though, coz ID can be a bit on the high side.

Valuation was 375k. Bought it at 360k.

good buy... :good: which location? Happy reno....

Punggol :P

helo! we also fellow punggolian... eheh.. gettin keys ard the same time too!

btw ur block is which range? we tried to look for a 4 room in punggol with ur this layout (all bedrooms clustered tgt) but seldom see leh...

helo! we also fellow punggolian... eheh.. gettin keys ard the same time too!

btw ur block is which range? we tried to look for a 4 room in punggol with ur this layout (all bedrooms clustered tgt) but seldom see leh...

hihi :)

from what i know, there are more 5-room than 4-room in punggol. the price then was about 20-30k difference between 4-room and some 5-room...so might as well get 5-room.....

i'm in the 1xx series....many in this series hv bedrooms clustered together...

hihi :)

from what i know, there are more 5-room than 4-room in punggol. the price then was about 20-30k difference between 4-room and some 5-room...so might as well get 5-room.....

i'm in the 1xx series....many in this series hv bedrooms clustered together...

yah.. ur valuation is very high... but i guess urs shld be near the lrt and on a high floor.. but gd for u dat u got it below val! :)

oh! hmm weird leh, we saw 109, 172, 174, 110.. but dun have such a layout... usually is 1 bedroom at left hand side, then living room in the middle.. then the other 2 bedrooms on the right... but anyways...

are u doin major reno for ur flat?