lord vader

Project X

Day 1-3: Hacking

Day 1: Drop by around 10.30 am

- Wardrobes from bedrooms 2 and 3 dismantled

- Toilet fixtures dismantled

- Common Toilet floor and walls hacked

- Kitchen cabinet partially dismantled

- Kitchen fixtures dismantled

Day 2: Didnt drop by to see

Day 3: Drop by around lunch time

- All toilet fixtures dismantled

- All toilet walls and floors hacked

- All bedroom wardrobes dismantled

- Kitchen floor and walls hacked

- Kitchen cabinet dismantled

- Kitchen fixtures dismantled

- Bedrooms 2 and 3 floor hacked

- Living room + Dining room + Foyer floors hacked

Only left Master bedroom floor left. Will check again tomorrow.

Hi LV,

Welcom back, looks like you are doing a major reno huh?...looking forward to your transformation.... :good: ...

Major reno? nah....just a simple one lah...

Just happen that 5 people who are very fed-up and angry came...and they start pounding the walls and floors....to release their frustration...

Major reno? nah....just a simple one lah...

Just happen that 5 people who are very fed-up and angry came...and they start pounding the walls and floors....to release their frustration...

Nice way to describe it. Wishing u a smooth reno. :)

Happy New Yr, LV!

I am thinking of getting the Brandt oven, FE811XS1, but I heard its power rating is 16A. Is this true?

Are there good ovens that has a power rating of 13A instead?

Is it also true that in HDB flats, we cannot use appliances with more than 15A rating, except for aircon?

Anyone know if its true?

LV

I am thinking of getting the Brandt oven, FE811XS1, but I heard its power rating is 16A. Is this true?

Are there good ovens that has a power rating of 13A instead?

Is it also true that in HDB flats, we cannot use appliances with more than 15A rating, except for aircon?

Anyone know if its true?

LV

Hi LV, hope this helps.

http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10205p.nsf/WP...ks?OpenDocument

Have been busy with work....havent posted for a while.....sigh....hacking and dismantling all done liao..... :D

Kitchen:

img0109u.jpgimg0110od.jpg

Living Room and Dining Room:

img0112ah.jpgimg0121m.jpg

img0122yr.jpg

Great progress....LV, :good:

So, when is the actual HO....moving b4 CNY ?

CHEERS!

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

Great progress....LV, :good:

So, when is the actual HO....moving b4 CNY ?

CHEERS!

Targetting b4 CNY. Will have to wait till wet works is over before we can get a better estimate.

Wet works now on-going...... :yamseng:

LV

ooh wah.. now den i realise u hack almost everything... heheh..

1 month to do everything... better get ur toilet fittings and lightings done and hobs and sinks confirmed so dat they can measure everything for u... :D

hopefully he provides as good service to u as much as he has provided us! ;)

ooh wah.. now den i realise u hack almost everything... heheh..

1 month to do everything... better get ur toilet fittings and lightings done and hobs and sinks confirmed so dat they can measure everything for u... :D

hopefully he provides as good service to u as much as he has provided us! ;)

actually, its not hack everything....nothing much to hack in the first place other than the floors and toilets. very little carpentry to remove :D