takesion

Our New Nest

Hihi. What is the problem here? Is it the water flow 'weak'? If I am not wrong, instant heater is not suitable for rainshower.

The problem is no water flowing out of the rain shower at all. Actually we just wan the rain shower to be just a standalone running on cold water, not connecting to the water heater. But not sure how to do it...let the contractor settle on mon...

Hmm, maybe the water switch outside the hm is not turn on? Hee. Joking.

U have a very cool kitchen colours!! Congrats that ur renov is finished.. hopefully ours will be as smooth smooth as u...

Our turn next.. today hacking floor and walls liao... =)

U have a very cool kitchen colours!! Congrats that ur renov is finished.. hopefully ours will be as smooth smooth as u...

Our turn next.. today hacking floor and walls liao... =)

you are a yeaker too...:)

hope everything smooth for you...:) :)

ours almost almost finished lah....still got loose ends here and there....

Hi, so long din update!! Here are the updated photos...:)

4122469634_1361d4c52a.jpg Our cabinet with stove

4122471948_286f22a668.jpg Master bathroom with rain shower which is not working properly yet... :(

4122474130_c405e73d2f.jpg Vanity top with basin in master toilet

4122494392_789752c3f6.jpg Our common toilet :)

That's all for now....still waiting for our chemical wash and touching up of some of the wall, then the house will be officially completed!!! yeah....can't wait...haha

love yr lambogini kitchen, rem seeing it somewhere . Ha

Rain shower require stronger water pressure, going through instant water heater cannot make it.

Wanted it to be a standalone without connecting to the water heater... :unsure:

your kitchen very cheerful colour combination! :good:

i believe the chef cooking in the kitchen will be always in good mood! :P

Your reno 2 pages of t-blog already handling over liao ah?

so fast!hahaha :D

actually we dun really cook much. the most, maggi mee and hot water. That why we dun even have a hood... :o

haha...ya lor...so fast. start our t-blog too late lah... zz

your kitchen very cheerful colour combination! :good:

i believe the chef cooking in the kitchen will be always in good mood! :P

Your reno 2 pages of t-blog already handling over liao ah?

so fast!hahaha :D

Rondy your comment very funny leh! Hehehe!

Aiya, Rondy don't mean anything la. Hahaha. But the kitchen is really nicee.!! But I think if the yellow is a bolder yellow might be even better! Maybe becos I like bold colors. :D

your toilet wall very :good: leh. BTW, you use wallpaper issit? Is the material able to withstand the moisture and humidity of a toilet?

not wallpaper lah...they are tiles.

Aiya, Rondy don't mean anything la. Hahaha. But the kitchen is really nicee.!! But I think if the yellow is a bolder yellow might be even better! Maybe becos I like bold colors. :D

Ya I thought he was quite funny! hahaha cos its true...usually will have to wait for many pages then only the reno is done mah. :)

Anyway now that you mentioned it, I know I didn't imagine it liao. I also saw someone in this forum with same colour kitchen cabinets... and here i was wondering how come i'm seeing it so often. Haha!