Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

Isn't we suppose to drop this topic. I think it's a little exaggerate... and I don't think it's true.

Carelinwen, tat enci in tooth relic has 300 over postings. this enci(with a space) only has 2 postings.

Edited by droplets

Droplets, the tooth relic one prob got ban due to the $$ issue liao, I thot maybe it is a new account by the same person. But maybe you're right, the name so close it's too obvious, so I may be wrong.

Hiya...why people choose such a forum name but the actions not "en" and not "ci" at all.

anyone knows if block D has started their key collection? submitted my loan 2 weeks back but still no news...

90% of the construction sites sure have accidents, death etc. As long as ones mind is free from evil thoughts, everything should be fine..

Edited by rainbow04

blk A is wearing its first piece of crown as of yesterday....yipeeeee~~~

Didn't see it yesterday evening.....but seems that they are picking up speed (probably good weather?).....

I'm still keeping my fingers crossed in getting Blk B keys by this year....that will really make a nice Christmas gift! :)

Didn't see it yesterday evening.....but seems that they are picking up speed (probably good weather?).....

I'm still keeping my fingers crossed in getting Blk B keys by this year....that will really make a nice Christmas gift! :rolleyes:

i'll second that.

blk A is wearing its first piece of crown as of yesterday....yipeeeee~~~

Yeah... finally! :rolleyes: hope tat Blk A can progress faster n we can get the keys by end of tis yr :notti:

Went to block D almost every week and the same security uncle will always tell me next week block D will get the keys... Next week till today still next week. Think he himself doesn't know... Next trip there must look out for contractor to ask, more accurate.

i went there yday evening, got one ID told us HDB is releasing keys to Blk D on 20th lor.. but so far, my status still remain as "due course"..... :D

Greetings from Taipei.

I submitted my HDB loan application on Mon 17/9, the status showing : Probable Completion Date(PCD)

(Estimated date of completion of construction of the flat) 4th Quarter 2007 :yamseng:

i went there yday evening, got one ID told us HDB is releasing keys to Blk D on 20th lor.. but so far, my status still remain as "due course"..... :)

That is terrible. Was it just recently? cos i've not read or hear news about this ler.

Hi Raincole,

Were u in SG Bride as well? Did u engage an ID firm called Substance? Care to PM me your experience with them?

i went there yday evening, got one ID told us HDB is releasing keys to Blk D on 20th lor.. but so far, my status still remain as "due course"..... :)

*sigh* me too..... :dribble: Yingsan, when did you submit yr loan application? i submitted mine 2 weeks back... hopefully, our turn to come soon..