Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

Thanks to redcrystal, babymaro, meowie and all for contributing to my quest for lock. =)

Btw, just realised babymaro & meepok are sharing the same unit. I know I'm pathetic. heh.

Hehe :notti: wanted to ask babymaro to use the nick "meekia", but she felt it was too bengish :dancingqueen:

so no choice... there can only be one beng! :sport-smiley-003:

Btw, just realised babymaro & meepok are sharing the same unit. I know I'm pathetic. heh.

Get to know them better, they are very friendly and helpful hubby & wifey. After all we are direct blk neighbors :D

Hehe... hope to see u around too

Duro has the same lock with 2 front/back-facing keyholes also... cost slightly more than Castle... but for Duro you need to self-install... Castle Lock uncle will come fix up for you...

- corect. my current lock is frm DURO. Self-installed many yrs bak.

- got warranty but i 4goten how many yrs liao.

Hehe :notti: wanted to ask babymaro to use the nick "meekia", but she felt it was too bengish :dancingqueen:

- shd use 1, beli compatible lei.

:lol::lol::lol:

Get to know them better, they are very friendly and helpful hubby & wifey. After all we are direct blk neighbors :D

Hehe... hope to see u around too

- i agree.

:rolleyes:

- corect. my current lock is frm DURO. Self-installed many yrs bak.

- got warranty but i 4goten how many yrs liao.

- shd use 1, beli compatible lei.

:lol::lol::lol:

- i agree.

:rolleyes:

Wah sei... u die liao... wait she reads your posting she will come give u eat fried pork lard fist of fury! 8|

:rofl:

Wah sei... u die liao... wait she reads your posting she will come give u eat fried pork lard fist of fury! 8|

:rofl:

- think mee ta mak or mee sua sounds better. :P

- mayb she doesnt like noodles bah?

- think mee ta mak or mee sua sounds better. :P

- mayb she doesnt like noodles bah?

you die liao! she's going to come get even with u soon!

H_ell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Suan-ed! :no:

I think "mee siam mai hum" sounds better! :sport-smiley-004:

Saw your transport at the usual spot just now while we were leaving... didn't stay late today.

You came down to support the zhi char stall again ah??

Edited by meepok

you die liao! she's going to come get even with u soon!

H_ell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Suan-ed! :no:

I think "mee siam mai hum" sounds better! :sport-smiley-004:

Saw your transport at the usual spot just now while we were leaving... didn't stay late today.

You came down to support the zhi char stall again ah??

- yah, same spot.

- no lah, 2day no support them.

- came dn 2 get some stuff frm my unit.

- olso wen kpo meowie's unit.

Yesterday I was at my flat. Realised 1 thing I regret about choosing my unit: kena afternoon sun. I should have chosen 79D, unit 47 if I recall right. Referring to low floors only - 79D is well shielded from the afternoon sun. Oh well, I just hope it will be shielded a bit during other parts of the year by those tall blocks across Lor 2.

Wah!!!!!!! meekia???! hahaha

BTW, Barang Barang Warehouse sale is on.

Hi Liana

Nice to meet you and your hubby to be today :D

Thanks for the compliment. Your place is very nicely done up as well.

I like your MBR, kitchen and your toilets. Very :dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble:

sibei siong.... move in really no fun... everyday is pack pack pack... and still pack pack pack.....

my TV splitter ganna stolen... SCV guy came today n say cannot do anything.. unless i pay them $42.80 to install the missing splitter... argh.. have to reschedule another appt while waiting for the HDB guy to come n install the splitters... my unit sibei "not too lucky"... doorbell ganna stolen... splitter also ganna stolen...

**bless the stealer with bear hand.... as swollen as bear hand**

Hello everyone,

I'll be starting my reno next tuesday.. so exciting..

Cant wait to post more pics and updates to share with all..

Btw i'm shifting my MBR door to another side of the wall, thus hacking of that wall is needed.

My ID engaged a PE just for approval costing $430. Is this amt reasonable? I also dunno

Congrats Meowie49 and the others shift in le..

To Meowie49,

How come door bell also can kena stolen.. hmm seems like here alot of theft case..

Must be more careful..