reglxt

Our Cosy Little House

have you done up the cabinets? if not think its not too late.. we are using normal T5 light tube

ya i think kitchen cabinet having lights really make it look classy. i think i will do the same too.

I love the wantan mee at lavender food court. So i think i can go there to buy the tab and eat my wantan mee. Ebay will sell tap? for $170, its cheap. i saw one costing nearly $1k and its not branded.

ya the wanton mee is nice but portion very small

Ebay ah? Have ah.. go to EBay USA site

tap.jpg

they have several people selling this so lookout for best deal

Edited by reglxt

if 700K, monthly instalment should be around 2.6K right? based on maximum loan and around 20ish years old

if one of the owner out of job then thats it

ya lo shld be ard tt amt to pay...it's sama sama to what some are paying for condo...

love your tap...i always like having lights coming from the sides of mirror, feels like staying in hotel...

Sorry rephrase typed too fast...

Lol.. you can do this for your house too :)

they call it cove lighting if i am not wrong

woah i really like cityview leh but too expensive oredi.. so near mrt

Edited by reglxt

ya the wanton mee is nice but portion very small

Ebay ah? Have ah.. go to EBay USA site

they have several people selling this so lookout for best deal

then order the big portion loh. the other day, i queued for 30 mins then only buy 1 plate. feel cheated... next time must order at least 5 plates, but not for me alone lah. hehehehehe.... :notti:

ya, i think i will see those here then only go ebay to buy. hehehehe....

then order the big portion loh. the other day, i queued for 30 mins then only buy 1 plate. feel cheated... next time must order at least 5 plates, but not for me alone lah. hehehehehe.... :notti:

ya, i think i will see those here then only go ebay to buy. hehehehe....

Woah you made me hungry leh

Finally can go home Liao .. No half day for us :(

Samsung washer cum dryer

e.jpg

Yamaha sound bar

f.jpg

Samsung 40 inch led tv

d.jpg

Samsung Bluray player

bluray.jpg

Edited by reglxt

Why you didnt buy electrolux oven? There is one that is quite good too.

hi may

do you have any model to recommend? :D

this is the cheapest model thou cos' i will only use oven once in awhile :P

hi may

do you have any model to recommend? :D

this is the cheapest model thou cos' i will only use oven once in awhile :P

i thought you bought electrolux microwave oven so also can buy same brand. how much was the oven? the one i saw was 899.

hahah.. ok i see

the oven is 670 i think .. but at mega discount store can get 570 if i am not wrong..

i bought all my appliances from harvey norman, i didnt ask for the free gifts and vouchers so they can give me greater discount and worked out a bundle deal for me so it seems much cheaper after buying everything together

Edited by reglxt