reglxt

Our Cosy Little House

many weird pple around....

there was once a stranger even parked his bicycle outside my door..... :dunno:

if he is going next door, maybe parking outside yr door was easy??

no, i'm the only unit at that staircase on that floor. i have no next door neighbours at all!

maybe he carry his bike halfway then tired so leave it at your door. then continue to climb upstairs?

no, he especially took a lift to my door, parked his bicycle, locked it then left.... really weird :wacko:

my block has lift every floor... no such thing about climbing stairs~

eee gross... how u realise he was outside? hehe...

He was talking out loud with someone else outside ..

very late at night so very quiet

yr door sign too chio liao, tats y he stand there for 15min admire it. :P

lol ..not the chiotest .. i saw another one even chioter but not worth it..

very costly $100+.. led backlight somemore

door sign needs LED backlights mah....? :o

ehh no lar.. but its nice lor..i didnt buy too exp oredi ..just say say only

this one is not meant for metal gate.. more like to mount on the wall type (like hotel lor u know) :P

ehh no lar.. but its nice lor..i didnt buy too exp oredi ..just say say only

this one is not meant for metal gate.. more like to mount on the wall type (like hotel lor u know) :P

yea lor... i mean.. it's very kua zhang la~ :lol:

if it were me i'd want my main door to be as low profile as possible... dun wanna get too much unwanted "attention" :wacko:

yea lor... i mean.. it's very kua zhang la~ :lol:

if it were me i'd want my main door to be as low profile as possible... dun wanna get too much unwanted "attention" :wacko:

then my main door might also get unwated attention cos i have no grille and i have digital lock and my door is different.... not classic, not nyatoh and not veneer..... my contractor says its laminate and i can choose whatever laminate or pattern i want.

wow, ur door will be very special! u removing the grilles? :)