CoffeeMan

Office Fengshui

What are those lucky numbers :) Something to do w XK flying stars??

XKFX also calls 紫白飛星, in chinese. Invented by SanYuen branch.

紫白九星,即一、六、八为白,九是紫,是屬於吉星;其他二黑、五黃、七赤是一級凶星。

震在東----春天,屬木,一片碧翠,(3碧)

巽在東南--春下交界,屬木,萬物生長,(4綠)

離在南----夏天,屬火,炎炙,(9紫)

坤在西南--夏末,屬土,萬物被炙,(2黑)

兌在西----秋收,屬金,穀物收成,(7赤)

乾在西北--深秋,屬金,已有寒意,北方開始露白,(6白)

坎在北----入冬,屬水,萬物冬眠,白雪皚皚,(1白)

艮在東北--深冬,屬土,萬物鐘結,等待春天,(8白)

中宮為土,土黃色

The 9 stars vs wu xing, also called:

一白:貪狼 水

二黑:巨門 土

三碧:祿存 木

四綠:文曲 木

五黃:廉貞 土

六白:武曲 金

七赤:破軍 金

八白:左輔 土

九紫:右弼 火

This "sifu" is a "blind". Blind leads blinds all fall into longkang! :P

hahaha....luckily fall into longkang not ocean. Otherwise, you can stay afloat but I will be drown!

XKFX also calls 紫白飛星, in chinese. Invented by SanYuen branch.

紫白九星,即一、六、八为白,九是紫,是屬於吉星;其他二黑、五黃、七赤是一級凶星。

震在東----春天,屬木,一片碧翠,(3碧)

巽在東南--春下交界,屬木,萬物生長,(4綠)

離在南----夏天,屬火,炎炙,(9紫)

坤在西南--夏末,屬土,萬物被炙,(2黑)

兌在西----秋收,屬金,穀物收成,(7赤)

乾在西北--深秋,屬金,已有寒意,北方開始露白,(6白)

坎在北----入冬,屬水,萬物冬眠,白雪皚皚,(1白)

艮在東北--深冬,屬土,萬物鐘結,等待春天,(8白)

中宮為土,土黃色

The 9 stars vs wu xing, also called:

一白:貪狼 水

二黑:巨門 土

三碧:祿存 木

四綠:文曲 木

五黃:廉貞 土

六白:武曲 金

七赤:破軍 金

八白:左輔 土

九紫:右弼 火

Thanks for the information, Bepgof.

There goes my weekend to decode all these lucky numbers :)

hahaha....luckily fall into longkang not ocean. Otherwise, you can stay afloat but I will be drown!

Indeed, FS know-how is like ocean, very big and deep.

Anyway, longkangs go to rivers then seas and finally ocean, right?

Longkangs are "traps", watch out.

Haha.....but you didn't ask me what...... 20 year period is base on the meeting of jupiter and saturn in line with the sun.....so cannot 15 or 30.....not develop by humans but by observation.

One question here, suddenly I remember about this "Metonic cycle" = 235 lunar month = 19.583333 years. One average lunar month = 29.53059 days.

Are these "20 year period" the same as "metonic cycle" ?

This year

Next year, start from 立春=4/2/2011, not 3/2/2011 hor. Also not "sui" from dec solstice to dec solstice.

Keep tearing down old rooms(2, 3,5,7) and building up new rooms(1,6,8,9) every year?

http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/2568/24jieqi2010.jpg

Bepgof,

Double check with you.

This year is

Right??

Edited by CoffeeMan

One question here, suddenly I remember about this "Metonic cycle" = 235 lunar month = 19.583333 years. One average lunar month = 29.53059 days.

Are these "20 year period" the same as "metonic cycle" ?

Whaaaah.......headache.....so many numbers.....

Too bad....answer still no.

Metonic is a story between sun (solar year) and moon (lunar revolution w/sun)

20 year period is the private affair between jupiter and saturn.

However, its so coincidental that god of agriculture dance around the sun in 29.457159 yrs

Bepgof,

Double check with you.

This year is

Right??

Seem not so many forumers here interested in XKFX, you are the exceptional one. You are tio lah, I purposely put wrongly.

According to XKFX, every 20 years, Qi changes direction. Anyone can enlighten me how & why?

Whaaaah.......headache.....so many numbers.....

Too bad....answer still no.

Metonic is a story between sun (solar year) and moon (lunar revolution w/sun)

20 year period is the private affair between jupiter and saturn.

However, its so coincidental that god of agriculture dance around the sun in 29.457159 yrs

When they in conjunction with Sun, then affect Qi's direction on earth and move in a Luoshu manner?

Oooopsss......this one I google got no answer.....

Excuse me, you should know the answer better.....you can even come out with Zi Bai and can't correlate with Luoshu?