Agreed with the water fall tap, island, WIW, most of all, the photo wall.

really pretty lor.

as mention, your house is really "fun"! hee...

Thanks thanks shall see this sat whether the rest have the same impression. Haha....

Dear friends that are coming on 21st, pls keep yr stomach empty! Ordered lots of food and u better finish them or ta pau back.

Pls don't buy more food! Just come help eat!

:dribble:

Very sorry ladies and bros I cannot come cos I have company retreat and if I "keng" don't go company retreat I'll "kena mark" and when I "kena mark" I'll have no increment and if no increment, I'll have no extra cash for reno :sport-smiley-004:

So u ladies and Bros enjoy ok, I still owe Sis Mae mao shan durians.... will bring the durians on next RT gathering :sport-smiley-004:

May, nice house you have there!

Can I also pop by your house to have a look this Saturday? (Sorry, i very thick-skin. haha)

Sure sure!! Like I said, all are welcome!!

Sneak Preview of May place . Finally finish process her photo 1/2hr ago .... See this friend of yrs so hard working ... work till 12 midnight. Don't u think u should buy him a dinner ? lol

5737390210_ef0dc3e9e6_b.jpg

5737385294_774324430e_b.jpg

The rest I will leave it to her to post :)

Sneak Preview of May place . Finally finish process her photo 1/2hr ago .... See this friend of yrs so hard working ... work till 12 midnight. Don't u think u should buy him a dinner ? lol

thank you so much! I feel so happy looking at those pic.

Definitely owe you one! Hehe.....

When you free, just let me know.

wah very nice may and of course simon for the photos!!!! first time for me seeing your island kitchen, no wonder the others who have seen it so far, all :jawdrop: cant wait to see it for myself! :seeya:

Glad that you like it :)

Wah! After looking at the photos, really must go down your house to take a look!

I see if my fiancée is able to make it. Meanwhile can you pm me the house invite details?

Especially the fans are turning and turning.... How to see whether it's the same? Haha....

hahahaha ya hor... :lol:

Dear friends that are coming on 21st, pls keep yr stomach empty! Ordered lots of food and u better finish them or ta pau back.

Pls don't buy more food! Just come help eat!

aiyo then we come empty handed? :unsure:

nice photos from Simon again! i also feel happy looking at these pictures hee hee... :)

tomorrow we will get to see the real thing liao! yay! :sport-smiley-004:

:sport-smiley-004: Nice...so much difference since I last visited it... I saw all the photos this morning... Seriously, where did u 'hide' all barang barang? Your place already seems to be very spacious with the barang and now without it even better & bigger!