footprint

Ej Personal Space

Not able to hack unless there's PE.

Said there's a structural wall there.

but according to the floorplan, it wasn't?

Just pray and hope no need PE if not extra cost involved too.

not able to hack ur kitchen wall? So application got rejected?

my first application was rejected too for the same reason. Subsequently, after PE, all ok, just that wasted my time

how to get PE?? i have not heard from my contractor whether the application was approved or not.

contractor should be able to arrange that. mine did, so i just left everything to him

wont reject, just need submit another letter and require PE.

Ya, think the ID/contractor can arrange, just that more troublesome i guess.

My ID mention he was surprised required PE lor.

contractor should be able to arrange that. mine did, so i just left everything to him

wont reject, just need submit another letter and require PE.

Ya, think the ID/contractor can arrange, just that more troublesome i guess.

My ID mention he was surprised required PE lor.

oh i see.... then i will check with my contractor tomorrow.

thanks for the info ;)

oh i see.... then i will check with my contractor tomorrow.

thanks for the info ;)

your 2nd appointment not over yet... can submit already?

btw, footprint, hi there :D haven't visited your blog since my last post very early on. must comment one thing: your original HDB toilets look way better than many others that we've seen here on RT. hahaha! :lol:

haiz, hdb really rubbish leh.. the drawings never show any structural wall between the kitchen and living except the column beside which we will not be touching it. Want us to waste all this hard earn $$ to engage PE then will allow us to hack.. what the ****...

Hi marshmallow!

Ya, I find the toilets nt bad indeed! Hee.

Actually treetop lodge also nice wor.

Waikwok,

Ya lor.

I wonder if it's because I'm one of the earliest or few to hack the kitchen wall thus they trying to be careful?

If that's the case, I'm the guinea pig lOr... :(

Hey, I realise from your list that we bought a couple of similar items lei.. haha.. we are also using the same ID company, not the same ID though. :D

- Delizia DZG830 SIGNATURE Hob

- Ariston FZ 61.1 IX Basic Oven

- KitchenAid KSM 150

- Blanco Metra9 siglrant sink

- KDK A11YS

your 2nd appointment not over yet... can submit already?

btw, footprint, hi there :D haven't visited your blog since my last post very early on. must comment one thing: your original HDB toilets look way better than many others that we've seen here on RT. hahaha! :lol:

i need to start hacking immediately after getting keys. I only have 5 weeks to do reno and its must be done by then!!! no extension!!!

So, get the seller to sign indemity form to state that they are not responsible for the renovation work. I am ok since renovation starting after completion, just that the application is done before completion. :rolleyes:

so if there are any problem during the inspection, then still can point it out during completion but knowing the sellers, they will not make things difficult for me. They are nice sellers and i return the favour by giving them gifts, for christmas and CNY.

Hey, I realise from your list that we bought a couple of similar items lei.. haha.. we are also using the same ID company, not the same ID though. :D

- Delizia DZG830 SIGNATURE Hob

- Ariston FZ 61.1 IX Basic Oven

- KitchenAid KSM 150

- Blanco Metra9 siglrant sink

- KDK A11YS

aahhh.... both payton and footprint is just trying to make me envy the Kitchenaid mixer!!! :(8|