May_dream1

Kitchen Accessories

hi fellow renotalkers,

Does anyone know where i can find accessories for kitchen cabinets? ie, those trays and racks that are built into the cabinet? my sis told me there are also special tray for knives and ladles.... want to go and see this weekend.

appreciate if anyone can tell me.

Hi May_dream, you can try to check at Song Cho, plenty of kitchen accessories to choose from their showroom

thanks.... i will go see kallang leisure park.

you can also try Sia Huat or Tott or Howard Storage World

Song Cho carries mostly stainless steel and requires drilling but the quality is good

I think stainless steel has different grades and Song Cho is quite reliable

Important if it is to be used in kitchen since frequent exposure to water and condiments can cause chemical reactions

you can also try Sia Huat or Tott or Howard Storage World

Song Cho carries mostly stainless steel and requires drilling but the quality is good

I think stainless steel has different grades and Song Cho is quite reliable

Important if it is to be used in kitchen since frequent exposure to water and condiments can cause chemical reactions

Great!!! Thanks.... Never know got such store.

Song Cho stuff are good but also $$$

my friend works in hotel F&B, she said all hotels got their kitchen accessories from Sia Huat, this shop must be quite reliable. btw they dun open on Sundays, for your info :)

Song Cho stuff are good but also $$$

my friend works in hotel F&B, she said all hotels got their kitchen accessories from Sia Huat, this shop must be quite reliable. btw they dun open on Sundays, for your info :)

i am going tomorrow with my sis.... she loves to look at kitchen stuff... hehehe....