matrix0405

Blood Bath @ Sti

This rabbit yr is 多事之年。

North vs South korea. Thailand vs Cambodia.

USA prints money, cut budget. Europe 5 little pigs seiously sick.

Egypt, Bahrian, Libya unrest.

Australia flooded, NZ earthquake

Gold, oil prices, all prices up up up and inflation also up. Value of money in bank reduced.

China keeps adjusting interest, bank reserve,all up up up. Limit property per-head, transactions down down down. RMB currency remains.

Developers keep releasing units, URA/HDB keep releasing lands. One sings, another claps. Investors eyes big big, hearts pumping fast.

Singapore gov gives angbao, HK gov eye-sore and follow.

Everywhere 变变变!。

We? Best to 以不变应万变。Ok?

Yesterday big drop. Today even bigger drop by 51pts. Broke MA200d support convincingly. Can 3000 spartans hold back the onslaught?

Must have "substance" which are collected daily, in order to write such nice poem. :P

wahhaha

u writing poem ah. :D

STI not representative enough for all counters lah. As long as middle east, North Africa still shaky shaky, STI will today up. tmr down. Better stay aside & just watch, 以不变应万变. Property counters mati liao. Fin counters supersensitive to unrest.

After consolidating around 3000, STI has decided to move upwards.

How come you know huh?

STI is at a critical week. If this week it can hold on to last week's gain, then we are going in for election rally.

How come you know huh?

No, it is not like PM has pm me or anything like that. It is from application of charting. STI is going to do some retracement this week but if it can hold it breath above 3000 for this week and next, we cld move into a multi-weeks gain phase. The down trend started in Jan 11 is now in danger.

What I meant was technical analysis like STI index, moving average, oversell, overbought, etc etc, were purely "technical". What the mkt will turn up to be the next day/next week depend on too many ever changing factors which human can't predict or even control.

No, it is not like PM has pm me or anything like that. It is from application of charting. STI is going to do some retracement this week but if it can hold it breath above 3000 for this week and next, we cld move into a multi-weeks gain phase. The down trend started in Jan 11 is now in danger.