wakarimasen

Japan Radiation

Today its emiting the highest level of radiation from the reactor. On Friday, I received sms messages to be careful with the rainful that might be acidic or radioactive? Is it true? What's it in terms of feng shui? Anybody got any idea what wind will blow to singapore?

How does this related to feng shui?

Why don't u ask GOD better.

As for the SMS, it already come out in newspaper. It is a hoax message.

U didn't read newspaper?

eh? I haven't even heard about such an SMS. Never read newspapers too.

But for sure, this has nothing to do with fengshui.

Maybe this thread can be ported over the the Kopi Tiam section? :unsure:

eh? I haven't even heard about such an SMS. Never read newspapers too.

But for sure, this has nothing to do with fengshui.

Maybe this thread can be ported over the the Kopi Tiam section? :unsure:

Already got one thread in the kopitiam corner 3 days ago. look here. News reports on the hoax included in the thread.

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=39029

TV news also talked about this many days liao....

I also never watch the news on TV too! :P

Not well-read in general knowledge. Luckily I am not sitting for General Papers in A levels this year. Otherwise, gone case.

hehehehehe

Edited by edenstrauss

Radiation particles carry by the clouds, blow by wind, come the rain.

Wind is Feng

Rain is water = Shui.

It is real feng shui. Heard abt the story of "Here come the wolf". Real ones no one believed, fake ones all chiong, why like that?

Want TS to be called home by the Lord, so can have 4-eye face-to-face meeting?

Here is the direction: http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/c/portal/lay..._id=PUB.1023.13, but bo chun.

Everyday we kena so many "radiation", whether natural - comic rays, man-made waves & rays - x-ray, Alpha to Omega rays.

Radioactive materials emit rays through radiation that "deform" liviing things' cell structure - result in all sorts of "cancer".

U didn't read newspaper?

Want TS to be called home by the Lord, so can have 4-eye face-to-face meeting?

no. This not what I mean.

My meaning of asking God is chinese type

mountain god, grandmother wind god, dragon king.

U didn't read newspaper?

Your remark seem sarcastic. I'm surprise to read this from a moderator!