Hi there,

I am looking for a ceiling fan for the living room, as well as led lightings for the whole house. Can you pm me some catalogues?

i pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hello. I'm looking to purchase 2 ceiling fans and some LED downlights for my resale flat. Will you be able to send me any catalogues and advise whether you have any physical store to go down to?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Guest Choon Wei

I am looking to buy 6 units of ceiling fan.

Acron R238 42" x 4 & 52" x 2 with fluorescent lightings (No led pls) and remote.

Email me @ leechoonwei@hotmail dot com

Hi there,

I am looking for a ceiling fan for the living room, as well as led lightings for the whole house. Can you pm me some catalogues?

Hello. I'm looking to purchase 2 ceiling fans and some LED downlights for my resale flat. Will you be able to send me any catalogues and advise whether you have any physical store to go down to?

i m keen to find a fan for my resale unit.

For my living room and masterbedroom.

No need lights, need black color.

Which brand is good and valued for money?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

i m keen to find a fan for my resale unit.

For my living room and masterbedroom.

No need lights, need black color.

Which brand is good and valued for money?

Am new to this forum. Looking for a good fan with bright lights too, hope Eric can help.

Eric, do you carry LED lamps for ceiling also? Thanks.

Hi pal,

Hv replied yr email liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Am new to this forum. Looking for a good fan with bright lights too, hope Eric can help.

Eric, do you carry LED lamps for ceiling also? Thanks.

Hi Bro - can you PM me your catalogue too?

Thanks!! :)

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

emailed u twice, but no reply

Can you help?

5 x Amasco 50” with LED light

Remote control options too.

Hi pal,

Pardon me for the delayed reply :bow:

Hv replied all Emails liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi bro,

Can I have your brochure too? em.d.isa@gmail.com

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble: